Feet, pedicure, silver foot jewellery, barefoot, fetish
Image by Victoria on Pixabay

Flash Fiction || Valentine's Day

Beautiful and Captivating

Tantalizing Tales
Published in
3 min readFeb 12, 2024

--

Mia had on my favorite dress. It had a peasant top and was long, dark blue with high slide slits. Her outfit oozed sexiness.

Flickering flames on candles added warmth and were accented with smooth sax leading a jazz trio. I had prepared filet mignon and Caesar salad pairing them with a bottle of cabernet sauvignon.

Mia had on my favorite dress. It had a peasant top and was long, dark blue with high slide slits. Her outfit oozed sexiness. I loved seeing her round bare shoulders in it and how it flowed when she walked.

After dinner, she and I settled on the couch with our wine and enjoyed the ocean view of the night sky. We had Valentine’s gifts on the coffee table.

“Open yours,” Mia said with a wide smile.

I picked up a small box that was wrapped in black paper and tied with a red ribbon. Inside was cologne, a fragrance I enjoyed wearing.

“Oh cool! I have been wanting to get another bottle,” I said.

“I’ll spray some on!”

I opened my shirt. Mia sprayed some on my chest and neck. She moved close sniffing its woody and spicy scent.

“Oh…I love how that smells on you!” she purred.

--

--