Snow covered log cabin
Image by David Mark from Pixabay

Festive Tale

Christmas Eve

I love how your dick feels between my feet

Jacques Gerard
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
6 min readDec 4, 2021

--

Mia and I wanted to get away and have a quiet Christmas for the two of us. We had driven most of the day to a friend’s cabin in the mountains. Tall pine trees were covered with snow and the ground had a couple of inches of white powder as we pulled up to the cabin. It was a winter wonderland.

Inside, the cabin was decorated with plush warm earth tones and had a cozy feeling even though it was large. It had a sunken living room with a large fireplace. The décor of the cabin was featured in an earlier issue of a local decorating magazine. We spent part of the evening decorating a Christmas tree and putting gifts under it.

Later, I made a fire in the fireplace and put on some Christmas Carols to play on the entertainment center. I had on a long charcoal gray silk robe. I sat back on the couch in the living room and waited for Mia to come out of the kitchen. She wore an emerald green lace nightgown. It was sheer and had a peasant top with side slits that came up to her thigh. She entered the living room with a tray that had two clear footed coffee mugs. They were filled with warm eggnog and chocolate chip cookies were on a small plate between the mugs. She offered me a mug and I grabbed a cookie. Then she cuddled up next to me on the couch with her eggnog. We watched the fire crackle in the fireplace.

“This is nice,” she said after taking a sip of eggnog. “The fire is going, the snowflakes are falling outside, and we’re nice and warm inside. This is a wonderful way to spend Christmas Eve and Christmas.”

“Oh… the weather outside is frightful, but the fire is so delightful.” I sang. Then I kissed Mia on the cheek.

She looked down at the fireplace. “Let’s use the big pillows and sit in front of the fire”, she giggled.

On the floor I leaned against a stack of pillows and Mia sat across from me leaning against another stack. She stretched her legs out and spread her toes. My eyes were glued to her feet. Her toenails were polished emerald green and on her big toes were gold decals of ribbon bows. She began to slowly work her feet under my robe.

The touch of her toes against my bare legs sent chills through me. Her toes made their way to my cock. She flashed a mischievous grin, “Mmmmm…. You’re not wearing anything under there.”

“I wanted to be comfortable.”

Mia’s toes played with my cock while she acted nonchalant and took another sip of her eggnog. However she studied me and watched for me to melt. Her feet were soft and her soles were smooth. My body quivered and my cock began to rise between her toes.

Mia grabbed the belt of my robe with her toes and pulled. Her toes opened my robe. I found myself spreading my legs apart. I looked down and watched her feet gently massage my cock.

She steadied my cock with one foot. Then she curled her toes on her other foot and rubbed her wrinkled sole over the tip. As my cock grew harder between her feet she moaned in approval.

“Oh Mia….” I groaned.

“Yes… I love how your dick feels between my feet,” she answered in a hypnotic whisper.

Her toes grabbed the tip and pawed at my cock like a cat paws a toy. She had me under her spell.

“That’s what I want,” she said. Then she crept over to me and planted kisses on my cock before she sucked it. Her lips were slow and deliberate. I was on pins and needles. I shook when she took a long slow lick up my cock and swirled her tongue over the tip. I tried to moan, but all I could do was close my eyes and feel my body quiver.

“Mmmmmm…. Yes!” she purred. I still could not answer but managed to let out a soft moan. She continued to lick and suck my cock. She was slow and deliberate. When she finished Mia sat on my lap facing me. As she did, her hand guided my cock inside her pussy. It was drenched. “See what turning you on does to me!” She whispered. We kissed.

The warm golden glow of the fireplace bathed us. I looked into Mia’s brown eyes. Then I held her chin and stroked her cheek with my thumb.

“You’re beautiful,” I whispered.

“Thank you! This is nice and cozy,” she said with a shy smile. “And since we’ve no place to go… Let it snow. Let it snow. Let it snow”, she sang.

I felt her fingers rub my biceps. Her touch was sensual. I also could never get enough of her femininity. Her touch made my cock throb. I pushed away the front panel of Mia’s nightgown and looked down at my cock inside her. She glanced down too.

“That is such a hot sight!” she gasped.

I began to slowly rock us. As I did my cock eased in and out of Mia. She flexed her Kegel muscles as I rocked us. When a mild orgasm rolled through her, she shook both of us. She moaned. Mia dropped her head back and cried out in ecstasy. I kept rocking us. Mia stared down at us joined once more. “I can’t get enough of seeing you go in and out of me like this!” She cried out again as another orgasm took over her. When her orgasm subsided, she slumped backward on the floor.

She held her feet up and spread her toes. I took her ankles and held her feet up. My tongue traced around her heels. Then I kissed up her soles. She spread her toes again and my tongue edged between them. I took her little toe between my lips and sucked it.

“Yes… Baby… Enjoy my feet.” Her voice trembled in a soft whisper. “Make love to them.”

I took my time as I sucked her toes. I felt her shudder as I sucked each one. Then I licked down her soles. I paused for a moment and looked down at her. I rubbed my cock against her soles.

“Oh!” she moaned. “I want your sweet dick back inside me!” She turned over, laid on top of a stack of pillows on all fours and raised her hips up. With a flip of her long and dark hair, she looked over her shoulder at me.

Her wrinkled soles caught my eye and I could not pass up licking them. My tongue probed each soft groove. She moaned as I licked under her toes. I kissed up her legs and pushed aside the skirt of her gown. I eased my cock into her pussy and quivered from a shock of sensual energy as my hips pushed. Then I draped myself over Mia. I kissed her shoulders and her neck.

“You’re so deep inside me…” she gasped. With each thrust I took she tightened her pussy in rhythm. The sensation made me crazy. “Come with me…” She cried, “I’m so close!”

I could not hold out any longer “Mia…” I gasped as my cock shot off.

Her face was flushed. She was breathless. “Yes… I’m coming with you!”

We lay on the pillows and enjoyed the afterglow of our lovemaking. I held Mia and gently kissed her. We watched the fire slowly die as the embers glowed in the fireplace. Our afterglow seemed to echo the glow of the embers. She snuggled in my arms. Just then the grandfather clock across the room struck midnight.

“Merry Christmas… Baby,” I whispered.

The End

Some of our writers like Jacques and Brigit need more followers to reach the 100 mark that Medium require to earn. Have a read, and please follow…

--

--