Emma’s 4th lesson, Series

Emma’s Sexual Observation

Emma becomes a voyeur

Tantalizing Tales
Published in
5 min readMay 10, 2021

--

Emma sat on Brett’s knee in his office chair. His hands slipped under her shirt and cupped her breasts. “Start your story again.”

“My roommate brought her date home.”

“Guy or girl?”

“Guy. They were on the couch making out when I came out of my room. Lizzy asked him if he minded an audience. He said no, so she asked if I wanted to watch.” Emma hid her hot face in her hands.

“And you said what?”

“Yes.”

“Were you aroused by the idea?”

“Yes.”

“Are you getting wet while you tell me?”

She opened her legs. “Maybe you should check.”

“Describe the rest and perhaps I will.”

Lizzy was topless, and her date returned to sucking her nipples. Lizzy’s breasts were much larger than Emma’s and her nipples were a dusky pink. While he sucked, Lizzy rubbed his erection through his pants.

He shoved his hand in her pants, but she stopped him, wiggling down the tight fabric. They kissed again while he rubbed her clit.

--

--

Tantalizing Tales

Subscribe now https://asraidevin.substack.com/ My super power is creating arousal with words. Peddling the finest smut and erotic art. asraidevin.com