Licensed from DepositPhotos (konradbak)

EROTICA / GANGBANG / ORGY / BUKKAKE

Fucked Silly at an Unexpected Gangbang Party

Everything became a haze of cocks, cum, and pulsing, carnal pleasure. I quivered like a vibrator as the men use my body as their fuck-toy.

Tantalizing Tales
Published in
14 min readDec 2, 2022

--

I was putting away the last of my groceries when a call from Mandy buzzed on my phone. It had been a few weeks since we’d last talked, and she usually texted anyway. Whatever she was calling about, it must be urgent.

I closed the refrigerator and answered. “Hey, what’s up?”

“Thank God you picked up!” Mandy cried on the other end. “I’ve already called three others, and everyone is busy. You’re not busy, right?”

I held the phone against my shoulder, putting the instant rice boxes in the pantry. “I just got back from the grocery store, but the rest of my evening’s open. Why?”

“I’m hosting a party, but a family emergency just came up,” she said, her voice almost shaking. “I need you to cover for me. I swear I’ll pay you every dollar I was going to earn. And you’ll keep all the tips.”

Hosting a party? Mandy had gotten a new job working at a nightclub, but surely the club had someone who could cover for her. “What party? Where’s it at…

--

--

J.D. Masterly
Tantalizing Tales

18+ only! I write sizzling hot erotica about people who just wanna fuck. Threesomes, foursomes, swingers, cuckolding, hot wife, gangbangs, and impregnation.