Woman in red dress sitting my a river with bare feet
Image by lisa runnels from Pixabay

Foot Fetish Tale

Garden Concert

Kaylani knew I had a thing for her feet and had dressed to show them off…

Jacques Gerard
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
5 min readFeb 14, 2023

--

The venue was the perfect complement for Valentine’s Day. An evening jazz concert inside a clearing at a botanical garden. The amber glow of candles that surrounded the stage enhanced the warm evening and dark, star filled sky. Kaylani and I walked down a stone path to our seats. The seating was set for a small intimate gathering to hear soft romance music. Ours were at the end of a row in the back. Kaylani chose the end. Due to the set up nobody could enter our row from her side.

Kaylani looked ravishing in her red dress. It had puffed sleeves and buttoned down the front. A matching belt with gold buckles was cinched around her waist. Her dress flowed as she walked. It accented the Valentine’s day gift that I gave her. Which was, a jewelry set of gold earrings, necklace, and bangles for her wrists along with her ankles.

I also gave her a pair of red velvet flatform flip flops. They flapped against her bare soles with each step she took. Along with Kaylani’s elegance and beauty, the sight and sound sent chills through me.

As I helped her with her seat, Kaylani beamed and said, “This is so perfect to show off my gifts. I love them!”

“I’m glad you like them. Happy Valentine’s Day, Baby,” I replied.

Then I gave her a kiss on the cheek. The scent of her perfume only added to her enchanting spell she had me under.

Moments later the jazz combo walked onto the stage and took their places. They opened the set with a smooth instrumental led by a tenor saxophone. The piano and bass filled in the background. This Valentine’s evening was set.

As the concert progressed, I saw out the corner of my eye Kaylani slipping her feet out of her sandals. Her toes spread and played with the straps. Then she touched her feet together with a gentle rub. She caught me looking and continued letting her feet caress themselves. I felt my cock tightening. I couldn’t rub and kiss her feet, but I thought of the best thing I could do incognito.

I eased my hand onto Kaylani’s lap and slowly unbuttoned two buttons on her dress. She glanced at me with a smirk.

“What are you doing?” Kaylani whispered.

I didn’t answer and slid my hand into the opening of her dress. My fingertips brushed inside her thigh. She shifted and covered my hand with the shawl she brought with her, then leaned next to me.

Kaylani heaved a gentle sigh as my fingers crept closer to her slit. My finger touched the edge of her swollen lips. She shuddered and fought to suppress a sigh. I looked over at Kaylani. Her lips were parted and her pert nipples could be seen under her dress. I traced a finger over her bald mound.

She twisted, clasped my arm, and held my hand close between her thighs, but I still could continue my tease. When I grazed her creases she trembled. I noticed from each touch, Kaylani’s toes spread.

My cock twitched as it stiffened. I had to see more of her animating her feet. I loved watching Kaylani spread her toes. My middle finger slipped inside her. Her shoulders dropped.

“Oh!” she huffed.

Her juices coated my finger, slickening it. Warmth and desire shone in her eyes behind her gold framed glasses. I varied the push from slow to fast then back. Her feet touched with a tender rub.

Kaylani’s lips tightened as her eyes closed. She took a deep breath as her hands gripped my bicep. Her toes spread wide and curled. Then her head fell on my shoulder as she shook.

I removed my hand and stroked my beard. As I did, I enjoyed Kaylani’s musky scent on my finger. The concert was wrapping up, Kaylani whispered in my ear, “You are so bad!”

“I know”

“Wait til I get you home!”

Kaylani and I made our way back to my car after the concert ended. When I got inside to drive, she wore a devious grin and had her sandals off. She opened my pants.

“Take the slow way home to my place,” she said.

Her fingers caressed my member, coaxing it to harden.

“You started something after what you did during the concert,” she said.

At that, Kaylani curled from her seat, grabbed my erection and plunged her mouth on it.

“Damn!” I moaned.

Her head bobbed and she slurped. The tip of her tongue edged around the crown. I quivered. It was all I could to drive.

She sat back and took me between her feet.

“Oh Baby, your feet!” I gasped.

“Yes, I saw you watching my feet as you played with me. You can’t watch now, but we still can enjoy what they do to you!”

I was glad that even driving the slow way, it did not take long to get back to Kaylani’s place. When we got inside, she led me to her bedroom.

We undressed, kissed, and she ordered in a hush, “Let’s finish what you started!”

Kaylani laid on her bed and raised her feet up showing me her meaty wrinkled soles. Yearning sparkled in her eyes as I grasped her ankles. The scent of lavender and vanilla greeted me as my lips touched her soles. I pushed my face into them.

“Yes, my feet! I love what they do to you!” she said in a hypnotic whisper.

My tongue raced up and down the bottoms of her feet. It traced and probed each wrinkle. Kaylani moaned. My tongue searched under her toes and swirled around her heels. The scent on her feet and worshipping their surfaces put me under a spell.

A husky voice brought me out of it.

“Put that sweet dick of yours inside me. I’ve got to have it!” Kaylani said.

I looked. Kaylani’s chest was heaving with her hand clutching her breast. I leaned in close and our lips met. As our tongues danced, I felt her desperate fingers caressing my erection as they guided it inside her.

“Oh!” she yelped.

While our hips rolled in tandem, Kaylani grew wetter, and her feminine energy along with her walls embraced my member. I licked her stiffened nipples as she wrapped around me. Her fingernails grazed over my back.

“I’m…I’m…cuming!” she whined.

A spark of ecstasy from her depths touched me.

I quivered and cried out, “Kaylani… your pussy!”

My release made my body freeze. The warmth of her hands rubbing my back soothed me.

“Yes Baby! Give it all to me!” She whined.

Engulfed in our afterglow, I cradled Kaylani in my arms.

Kaylani giggled and said, “I didn’t think teasing you with my feet during the concert would have caused you to play with me.”

I kissed and replied, “Couldn’t kiss them and I had to touch you. Call it a weakness.”

“Such a sexy weakness,” Kaylani purred.

The End

--

--