Thanks to Paul Mansfield using MidJourney

Micro Monday

Grotty, Dirty Theatrical Digs in Croydon

When she started saying she’d been thinking about my cock all day long, I did begin to find myself getting a little stiff.

Tantalizing Tales
Published in
3 min readJan 30, 2023

--

I was a young assistant stage manager working on a musical at the Ashcroft Theatre for a month. The landlady, a trim woman in her forties who whizzed around town madly on a moped kept a very dirty home, and I was glad to retire to my room after a night at the theatre. She had a husband but I recall very little about him apart that he had attended Winchester College.

One morning, rising early, I knew it was time to pay the rent. As I walked out of my room, I called out, ‘I’m off out now. Where shall I leave the rent?’

‘Bring it in here,’ she called out from her bedroom, which was next to mine.

Apprehensively, I opened the door and walked in clutching the rent. ‘Put it down there’ she said pointing to the bedside table.

The husband was reading a book and gave a nod in my direction. While she was lying on her side facing me — completely naked. I couldn’t help but notice her wonderfully fulsome breasts. I did not linger however and placed my rent down but a few inches from her breasts and then exited pretty smartly.

A few nights later, when I arrived back at the digs, I found the landlady and husband having dinner with two of their friends. They asked me to join them for dessert, which I did. I was always hungry. We all chatted amicably but within no time the friends had left, and her husband had shot up to bed.

She was sat on the sofa and I faced her sitting in an armchair. Strangely, the curtains were open and the light from a street lamp bathed the room in an orange glow.

This was the seventies, so orange was very in keeping with the decor.

The landlady’s language quickly turned to sexual matters, which is not what I was expecting. However, when she started saying she’d been thinking about my cock all day long, I did begin to find myself getting a little stiff.

And then… I recalled her breasts from rent-day.

‘Come over here and finger my cunt.’ she said.

I was feeling slightly nervous, mainly because of the close proximity of the husband and also because of the open curtains. These thoughts, however, were fleeting and in a flash I was over on the sofa doing as she had requested.

It seemed impolite not to.

She was insatiable and couldn’t get my cock inside her soon enough. She was a little dry and my positioning wasn’t the best, but I thrust away, ever conscious of our lasciviousness being illuminated by the street lamp. Especially the piston-like movement of my arse.

I managed to release her wondrous breasts and grabbed great handfuls as I thrust my cock in as far as it would go. Her cunt by now having become very wet.

As we neared orgasm she started moaning very loudly and I had a vision of the husband appearing. I put my hand over her mouth to stifle her cries but this seemed to excite her even more.

Eventually, I came — and shot my load deep inside her. It was a very good feeling, and the landlady looked more than satisfied.

I was now ready to go to my room, but she wanted to talk some more. She also wanted to suck my cock and when she’d got it stiff again she eased her mouth away and quietly said, ‘Fuck me again. Go on. Fuck my cunt.’

I could not refuse.

More from the wonderful Cousin Pons

--

--

Tantalizing Tales

I have been writing erotica since 2017. Often with an historical setting and a dash of humour.