Image by Victoria_Borodinova 0n Pixabay

Micro Monday, Flash Fiction, Part One

Hot dirty sex with a dirty hot blonde 1

Singled out at a party by a blonde with slutty intentions, what’s a guy to do?

Nero J. Black
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
3 min readSep 13, 2021

--

Well, my life took a whole new turn on Saturday night when a hot blonde at a party took a liking to me and made her intentions clear: she wanted to go home with me, she wanted me to bend her over the bed, and she wanted me to fuck her doggy style. Hard.

When a woman is that forthright what’s a guy to do?

The obvious answer is to take her home and fuck her, but when you’re married that’s not so easy. Most syndicated advice columnists would tell you to allow yourself to feel flattered by the attention but firmly let the admirer know you were married and that nothing could happen. The problem was, this blonde bombshell already knew I was married — and didn’t care. She wanted me. Bad.

The other problem was that I hadn’t had sex for three weeks and was as horny as hell. I wanted her bad too, and I was already imagining her on all fours on my bed, her long blonde hair splayed down her back as she looked back at me, begging me to stuff my big fat cock into her wet cunt and pound her hard.

Just thinking about it made my engorged cock throb and twitch, which was embarrassing given we were both on the dancefloor at a friend’s birthday party.

It was her fault I had a massive and obvious hard-on on the dance floor, since she had literally just seconds earlier whispered breathlessly in my ear all the dirty things she wanted to do to me. Like I said, when a woman is that forthright what’s a guy to do?

My resolve melted and the best my sex addled brain could manage was to agree to going back to her place instead, where I promised I would indeed bend her over and fuck her mercilessly, doggy style. As requested.

So we left the party and went back to her place, where she led me up to her bedroom. I excused myself briefly and went to the bathroom (all those cocktails!) but when I returned…

There in front of me stood my wife!!

To say this was not what I was expecting was an understatement. I’ve never cheated on my wife before, despite the opportunities (yes, women have offered themselves), because I was always too paranoid — I always figured these offers were part of an elaborate honey trap set up by wife. That if I went home with one of these women I’d discover my wife waiting for me, pointing her finger at me and screaming “Hah! I knew it!!”

And here she was, standing in front of me, my worst fears realized. My face fell, and my jaw dropped.

“Oh… do you want me to put the blonde wig back on?” she asked, sensing my disappointment.

Come back tomorrow for Part 2 people. I promise you the full details, since I’m still a bit groggy now.

This was, hands down, the most freaky sex with my wife in our entire marriage.

I’ve never seen her like this before and all I can say is {spoiler} why haven’t we tried roleplaying before?

My wife was {spoiler} a slutty whore…

More From Nero…

Another micro tale by May More

--

--

Nero J. Black
Tantalizing Tales

A 50+ male who occasionally writes erotic fiction. Maybe one day I'll show it to my wife. She reads everyone else's dirty stories. Photo not me, I like privacy.