Belgian village of Doel. It is almost a ghost town, covered in graffiti such as giant rats
Image by Bernhard Eickmann from Pixabay

Micro Monday

Husband and Wife

I found myself in an empty street populated by giant rats…

Cousin Pons
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
3 min readJun 27, 2022

--

Note from author: My inspiration for the setting is the Belgian village of Doel. It is almost a ghost town, covered in graffiti such as giant rats and is in the shade of a nuclear power plant on the Scheldt estuary, north-west of Antwerp. It is a grungy, sweaty story and is NSFW.

The train stopped briefly at just gone midnight and I alighted. It was a mistake.

I found myself in an empty street populated by giant rats. They were only paintings on the walls of deserted houses, but in the sickly glow from the nearby power station they appeared menacing.

A man stepped abruptly out of a doorway and sucked in the air.

‘I’m just closing,’ he said, as if to a friend. ‘Are you looking for a bed for the night?’

‘Yes. And some food if possible.’

I followed the man into his front room. His shirt was unbuttoned and drenched in sweat.

‘Sit yourself there. I’ve got a lamb tagine somewhere and a bottle of Muscadet. Just the one night, is it?’

‘I should think so.’

While he disappeared out the back I watched the television. Volleyball from Uzbekistan. The picture was fuzzy so eventually I got up and banged the set just as the man returned with my food and wine.

‘You can hit it as hard as you like but it’ll have no effect. It’s knackered, just like me and the rest of this town.’

‘This tagine is very tasty. You’re a good cook.’

‘Not me. My wife.’

He passed me a small photo, taken from his wallet, of an attractive dark-haired young woman in her wedding dress. I held it reverently.

A beautiful bride
Image by Kate Trysh from Pixabay

‘She’s beautiful, don’t you think?’

‘Yes. Very.’

‘Why don’t you tell her yourself. She’s upstairs. She’ll be so pleased to see you.’

‘Are you sure?’

‘Yes. You’ll give her immense pleasure. Now come on.’

She was not as young as in the photograph but vestiges of her beauty remained. She was lying on the bed in her faded wedding dress, propped up by a mountain of pillows.

‘Look who’s here. It’s Julian. I told you he’d come.’

‘Did he fix the television?’

‘Yes. It’s pin sharp now.’

I made to go. I was still hungry and there was a tagine to finish.

‘Don’t leave so soon,’ she pleaded

The man closed the door and motioned me towards the bed.

‘It’s all right Julian. He likes to watch.’

‘But I’m not Julian.’

‘I know. But I call all my lovers Julian. It’s convenient.’

As I wondered how many Julians there had been, she undid my flies and pulled out my cock. Within seconds her adroit sucking had me pimped and ready.

Her husband ambled over and deferentially pulled up her dress. She wasn’t wearing any knickers, and my cock twitched at the sight of her vulva with its fulsome lips.

He returned to the door and I sank my cock into her cunt.

‘Don’t forget Julian, when you come, I want it over my dress. Just like last time and all the times before. You remember?’

I nodded.

And then, I could have sworn, I heard the door being locked.

--

--

Cousin Pons
Tantalizing Tales

I have been writing erotica since 2017. Often with an historical setting and a dash of humour.