Photo by Isabella Mendes from Pexels

MICRO MONDAY

Midnight Cream

Alexander A gibbons
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
1 min readAug 16, 2021

--

I’d arranged a quick suck with a stranger.

My boxers were open when he entered the hallway. He took my cock. I wanted to face fuck him; his mouth loved it. His hair in my hands felt so good, I couldn’t last much longer, so with one scream I filled his mouth.

It was only fair to return the favour. I knelt to suck his very large cock dry. As I milked his balls, he began moaning endearments in Spanish. I sucked harder, which made him explode. He zipped up, my front door clicked, then he was gone.

--

--

Alexander A gibbons
Tantalizing Tales

Hi, I am alexander the writer of many things here now for tantalising tail and other publications. I love going to the cinema reading books, listening to music