Adapted from an Image by Karolina Grabowska on Pixabay

Erotic Short Story

Midnight Groceries

My tongue flicked under her toes and she huffed out a sigh as a shudder went through her.

Tantalizing Tales
Published in
10 min readNov 7, 2021

--

Eggs Benedict and hash brown potatoes sounded like a great idea for breakfast the next morning. I had started a long weekend. I didn’t care it was near midnight when I walked into the grocery store. Besides, the store was open 24 hours anyway. Grabbing a small grocery cart, I started my mission.

I picked up shredded potatoes, Canadian bacon, and English muffins then went to get eggs. As I picked up a carton of eggs, I heard the subtle, yet distinct flapping sound of someone walking in a pair of flip-flops. I looked and saw a woman with a small cart holding a large container of vanilla yogurt.

She was wearing a long, navy blue trench coat. The coat’s belt accentuated her slender waist. Her long, thick, reddish brown hair shined like silk and flowed down to her shoulders. The front of her hair and long bangs were cut to frame her face. Dark brown rectangular glasses added to her refined elegance.

Her sandals were platform thongs. They had black patent leather straps and two inch platforms. Frosted navy blue polish was on her fingernails and toenails. She looked over my cart and smiled, “Looks like you’re going to have a great breakfast!”

“Yeah, I’ve got an urge for Eggs Benedict.”

“That sounds yummy. What time is breakfast?”

“Depending on when I get out of bed, it could be brunch,” I chuckled.

“That’s even better…” she said as she winked and walked past me.

I could not help but look at her feet again. As she strolled past her sandals made a loud clump along with a flapping sound when she walked. Her chunky platform sandals made her walk with a more deliberate stride, yet she still moved with fluid ease and grace. I watched her sandals flap as she disappeared around a corner.

“So, we meet again”, she smiled.

“Yeah…we have to stop meeting like this” I chuckled.

She walked past me, paused for a moment, and looked at the green tea. Her foot flexed in her sandal and showed me her bare sole. She slipped her foot out her sandal while looking over the selections. My eyes were glued to her foot as her toes played with the straps. She seemed to sense me watching her and glanced over her shoulder before looking back at the tea. But as she did she spread her toes while selecting the tea, then slipped her foot back.

“Hope we meet again” she said and sashayed off to another aisle.

I went to the chilled juices bin, I found her in an adjacent aisle in the wine section.

“We meet again,” I said.

“Guess it was meant to be.”

“I’m Emerson,” I said with my hand out to shake.Ch

She put a bottle of champagne into her cart, shook my hand, and said, “Mia”.

“Champagne goes well with Eggs Benedict.”

“I love champagne, I was going to enjoy a glass tonight,” she said, licking her lips.

“That’s a good idea! Enjoy a glass tonight and save the rest to make mimosas for brunch in the morning,” I said with my eyebrow raised and a smirk.

“That sounds like an invitation,” she purred.

“My house isn’t far from here. I have to get hollandaise sauce first.”

“OK” said Mia, “I’ll wait for you.”

She grabbed another bottle of champagne and with a sly grin said, “Just in case we finish the first bottle tonight.”

When I got to the checkout line, Mia was already in line ahead of me. She glanced in my direction and winked. Nobody picked up on Mia’s subtle tease.

Mia paid for her items, then slowly strolled toward the exit.

After I paid for my items we left the store and went to my condo. Once at my place, I put on a little soft jazz before putting away the groceries.

“Beautiful place you got here! You have a waterfront view…very nice!” Mia said gazing out the window.

“Thank you.”

As I opened the champagne, I looked at the label on the bottle.

“Barefoot Bubbly champagne?”

Mia grinned, “I thought it apropos considering you were looking at my feet in the store”.

“Your feet are very pretty. I like the color polish you’re wearing.”

“Thank you! I love this color on my nails,” she said.

I poured us two tall flutes of champagne and handed her one. Mia had not taken off her raincoat.

“Make yourself comfortable,” I suggested.

Mia flashed a seductive grin, and said, “Going to the store was a spur of the moment thing after taking a long hot bath.”

She untied the belt of her coat, unbuttoned it showing she was naked underneath. Mia removed her coat and put it over one of my bar stools. I watched her toned figure as she strolled into the living room. Sitting back in the corner of the couch with her arm along the top of it, Mia looked radiant. Her long nipples stood firm on her exquisitely round breasts. The look in her eyes beckoned me to her, but before I sat down beside her she looked me over.

“Don’t you think you should make yourself more relaxed?”

“You’re right.”

As I undressed Mia smirked. She nodded with approval at my muscular body and purred, “Much better, don’t you think?”

“I agree,” I replied and sat down next to her.

“I was relaxing and started to pleasure myself when the thought of having a glass of champagne came to mind. I hadn’t planned to pick up a handsome guy who can cook and likes my feet at the supermarket.”

I raised my glass for a toast and said, “Here’s to the spur of the moment.”

While we drank Mia slipped off her sandals and put her feet in my lap. I put my flute on the coffee table. Reflexes had me taking one of her feet in my hands and massaging it.

She moaned, “That feels…so…good!”

I gently kissed her toes and began to rub her other foot. The toes of Mia’s foot in my lap felt my cock stiffen.

“Mmmmmm… I like the effect this massage is having on the two of us,” she purred.

“No sense holding back,” I replied.

I knelt at her feet and pressed soft kisses on her toes. I clasped her ankles and held her feet together. Mia sighed from the gentle brush of my tongue against her soles.

“Oh… the moment I saw you looking at my feet in the store, I knew you had a foot fetish. When we met again in the coffee aisle, I hoped we would meet up for you to kiss them,” she purred.

“I’m glad we did.”

I pushed my face into her soft soles to enjoy their essence, also smelling the subtle fragrances of lavender and vanilla upon them. The scent enchanted me as the tip of my tongue traced the wrinkles in her soles, then under her toes. Mia again sighed, arched her feet, and spread her toes.

“You have a very sexy toe spread” I said as I proceeded to let the tip of my tongue venture between.

“Thank you,” Mia said with a throaty whisper.

As my tongue flicked under her toes she huffed out a sigh as a shudder went through her.

“But judging by how sensual you are about kissing my feet, you clearly know what you’re doing,” she said with a soft moan.

Mia’s head was back with her eyes closed tightly and her lips parted. She had a hand cupping one of her breasts. My lips pulled at her still fanned out toes. A shudder went through her as I sucked her outstretched toes.

I paused for a moment before slowly kissing up her legs to the inside of her thighs. A soft whimper escaped her lips. I saw a clasp and a pearl dangling out of her clean shaved pussy. Our eyes met.

“Pearls?”

“I put them in my pussy when I got out of my bath. I love the tease. After about an hour they make me so hot and wet, that when I pull them out I come instantly!”

“May I?”

“Be my guest.”

With a gentle tug I inched out the strand of pearls. The tip of my tongue played between her drenched and swollen lips. Mia sighed and shook from a mild tremor. She grew breathless as the pearls got larger in the strand as they came out. Another mild orgasm rocked her. My tongue flicked at her clit as I pulled.

“I’m coming!” she cried.

But I kept pulling out the pearls and my tongue continued to dance over her pussy while her cries of ecstasy filled the air. When the strand was out, I stopped. Mia slumped back on the couch. Her toes brushed against my erection.

Mia laid me back on the floor. She slinked down off the couch and knelt beside me. Her hand grasped my turgid shaft.

Mia’s lips were soft as she touched the tip of my cock. I quivered with each kiss she bestowed upon it. She kissed around my balls before licking up my shaft. I moaned. She alternated kisses with the tip of her tongue swirled over the head.

Mia purred as she took me into her mouth. She slurped on it as her head bobbed. Her tongue swirled around my hardness in circles. Her tongue flicked up the sides of my erection before her lips teased it by drawing it back into her mouth. I quivered and closed my eyes.

I melted.

“It’s nice and ready for her!” Mia said.

She crept on top of me. Her fingers guided my cock into her pussy as she nestled above me. A spark of electricity shot through me as the walls of her pussy embraced my cock. Her juices coated it and flowed down out of her. She rocked her hips while her fingertips stroked over my chest. Her long fingernails placed soft pricks on my nipples. She smiled at the sight of my reaction of pleasure from their touch and said, “Someone has sensitive nipples too!”

Mia leaned down and her tongue traced my nipples. A shiver went down my spine as she savored my erect nipples. A wave of energy rolled between us and made Mia straighten up with a gasp. It shook me too. Another jolt from her and I would not be able to hold back my release. Her hips rolled as I pushed my hips upward.

“I’m coming again!” Mia whined.

I could not hold back any longer and came with her frozen in enchantment and our cries filled the air.

“That was magical,” she said.

My arms wrapped around Mia as she sagged down to my chest. We kissed. Our afterglow made us slow about getting off the floor. She lay on top of me and we enjoyed the sounds of a mellow tenor saxophone playing softly in the background. After the song, we made our way back onto the couch. I held Mia and gazed upon her beauty.

I kissed her, “You know… we should go to bed.”

“I didn’t hear anything about sleeping.”

“Eventually we’ll get to that,” I placed soft kisses on her neck.

“I like the sound of that. Lead the way!”

I sat on my bed and watched Mia as she looked about my bedroom.

“Nice large room with a view of the lake, the city, and a big cozy bed. Would it be asking too much for you to make love to me during the day in this room?” Mia said.

“I think that can be arranged.”

Mia took off her glasses and placed them on the nightstand. I crawled over and kissed her back. Mia laid down on her stomach. I alternated between gentle kisses and long slow licks down the center of her back. At the small of her back she had a tribal tattoo. With a light touch from the tip of my tongue I traced it. My tongue wandered over the cleavage on her tight ass and flicked at it.

She shuddered and sighed with delight, “Oh my!”

I kept my little tease going for a moment longer before I started to kiss down her legs. My tongue swirled around her heels. Her soles were wrinkled from her toes being curled. The sight enticed me to lick over them. The tip of my tongue disappeared in the wrinkles of her soles. I moaned and inhaled the scent of her feet as I licked.

My cock stiffened once again and I touched her soles with its tip. Her toes caressed it before she rolled over onto her back. She rose up on her elbows and clasped my cock between her feet.

“I want this back inside me,” she ordered in a husky whisper.

She lay back and I positioned myself on top of her. My member slipped into her opening. Mia gasped and shivered again. I teased her pussy with its tip by inching it slowly into her slit. I looked into her eyes. She was aching for full insertion of my hardness into her pussy.

“Oh… yes!” she groaned.

I plunged my length deep inside her heat. My thrusting grew harder and faster as my cock swelled inside her. The sensation of her wetness and the sloshing sound enchanted me. My sensual energy grew.

Mia’s mouth fell open and she cried out in rapture. As she surrendered to ecstasy, she took me along with her. My body froze.

I groaned.

“Yes….come with me!” she whined.

As the energy of our orgasms ebbed into the night, I held Mia. She giggled, and said, “That was so hot and fun acting out my fantasy!”

“You’re a good actress. You had me believing we were first meeting.”

“I minored in drama in college. You weren’t bad either. You followed right along… bravo!” She put her hands together and applauded.

“Thanks.”

“So… now it’s your turn to share one of your fantasies for us to act out.”

“How do you feel about taking a late night ferry ride tomorrow evening?”

Mia’s mouth formed a sly grin. She raised an eyebrow and said, “Sounds nice… do I get to wear my raincoat and sandals?”

--

--