A blurred image of a woman standing outside on a balcony at nighttime
Copyright the author

A Festive Tale

My Kinky Santa

Dear Santa…

--

Dear Santa,

I’ve never asked for much in the past. This year, I only want one thing; a healthy baby. If you can make that happen, please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in return.

Kind regards, Francesca

A woman wearing latex sitting at the computer
Copyright the author

Dear Francesca,

You will have a healthy baby, but since you asked, here are a few things you can do for me next year:

Start writing again. I really enjoyed your first book and think you have enough talent that even an old man could jerk off a few times each chapter.

I like your videos. It’s just a real shame they are so short. When I was younger, I could come in less than a minute, but now I need a bit longer. Please post some that are at least four to five minutes long.

Please don’t think of me as a creepy old pervert, but the stains on your sheets last Christmas were an accident. I looked into your room and couldn’t control myself. If it’s OK, please place a box of tissues next to you this year.

Your pictures always turn me on. I really like the ones where I can see your face. Sorry, I looked through your computer and found them. Can you send me the one where you look over Manhattan at night? I already made a copy, but it would be a nice gesture.

Kind regards, Santa

Dear Santa,

I didn’t expect such a quick response. I’m glad I will have a healthy baby. When I asked if there was anything I could do for you next year, I hadn’t realized you were such a pervert! Now I really believe in you!

I promise to do some more writing, just for you. I always wanted to write about sucking Santa’s dick, your sack must be enormous to fit all those presents. Gosh, I just don’t know if I’ll be able to take your cock and your sack at the same time.

How thoughtless of me to think you could come in 30 seconds. Don’t be ashamed, four to five minutes is really good! We women like it better when it takes longer. I’ve heard that male chastity devices are a great way to last longer and longer. I’ll get you one if you want. I already have a place to keep the key.

How dare you shoot your cum over my sheets while I sleep! Please read my post on this topic and try to aim better next time. Wake me up if you need. No tissues for you.

Have you no shame? You went through my pictures? Well, since you already have it, here is the one you wanted.

And one more thing, my friends have written more perverted posts just for you, Santa.

--

--