Erotica

No Mercy

I tempted him, Father. I don’t have underwear on, because Sister Mary didn’t do the laundry

Published in
3 min readApr 29, 2021

--

“Forgive me, Father, for I have sinned. It has been one week since my last confession. Today, I… I made a man have impure thoughts.”

“My child, a man’s thoughts are his own. The Lord bestowed free will on mankind so they might be the masters of their own actions. You are not responsible for what goes on in anyone else’s mind.”

“But I tempted him, Father. I don’t have underwear on, because Sister Mary didn’t do the laundry.”

“Idleness is Sister Mary’s sin, not yours; you have nothing to confess. Unless you showed yourself to this man?”

“Oh no, Father! But I think he knew anyway. He was in the cloister when I was scrubbing the tiles, and he stood behind me for so long! If my scapular had fallen to the side there would only have been one layer of cloth stretched tightly over the swell of my naked buttocks whenever I moved. And I’m so clumsy when I clean. What if my habit had got wet? Then the fabric might have clung to my feminine form, showing every curve and crevice. It would have been like I was wearing nothing at all. I don’t think this man has ever seen a woman unclothed, so I would have been the one who corrupted him.”

--

--