Bette Page Free Domain Image

Micro Monday, Festive Flash Fiction

Officers’ Mess

She was standing with her back to me clad only in black stockings

--

I woke from my boozy Christmas Eve slumber to see her standing in front of the skilfully bedecked tree, whose twinkling lights were the sole illumination in the officers’ mess. Yes, that’s quite a long sentence but in the time it took to write it, not only did my dormouse of a cock bestir itself, but I’d made my way leopard-like to stand behind her and place my hands on her naked buttocks.

Forgive me, in that opening sentence I should also have squeezed in the fact that she was standing with her back to me clad only in black stockings, which had a delightful lacy trim and served to highlight the smoothest roundest bottom above.

‘I’d say you’re improperly dressed ma’am.’ I whispered into her ear while at the same time tightening my grip on her behind.

She rested her head back on my shoulder and I bit her ear lobe. With military precision my hands moved smartly from below to hold her breasts and ever so gently I slid my cock between her thighs and came to attention along her slit. Cunt lips, which a minute before had been illuminated by a well positioned tree light were now providing their own warmth to my glowing cock.

‘So put me on a charge.’ she whispered.

‘A flogging would be too good for the likes of you.’

Her hand took my cock and guided it inside her.

‘A flogging sounds good to the likes of me,’ she said. ‘But in the meantime just shut up and fuck me.’

Not one to disobey an order from a superior officer, I carried on with my instructions. She bent forward and I pulled on her long auburn hair, normally so neat and tidy under her cap. But now she was wanton and the tree lights shook and made vivid startling patterns on her.

When I came my spunk shot out, lit up as if it were tracer fire, before landing harmlessly on her back.

‘Do you think anyone saw us?’ She asked as she turned to face me.

‘Only the colonel over there but he’s had so much port he would have thought he was dreaming.’

‘Happy Christmas lieutenant.’

‘Happy Christmas major.’

The colonel changed his position in the armchair, he snorted, the port resettled and he went off to sleep again.

--

--

Cousin Pons
Tantalizing Tales

I have been writing erotica since 2017. Often with an historical setting and a dash of humour.