Living room with an egg timer counting down
Image from canva.com

Erotic Series

Paying a Debt Part 4

The Countdown

Published in
7 min readJul 10, 2021

--

Read Parts 1, 2 and 3 now, or dive straight in!

He leaves me on the floor, legs splayed and feeling like a puddle of goo. As the endorphins from my climax ease, the dark becomes a punishment, and I’m anxiously aware of my nudity. I wrap my arms around myself, hoping for some… I don’t know what. A way to make this feel like I’m not on display. Which I very much am.

“Oh, Pussy Cat. Are you overwhelmed?” His tone is mocking and not at all a relief.

“She looks cold, Sir. Maybe we should warm her up?”

He chuckles, a dark, humorless laugh, then replies, “Mmm, good idea, kitten. Do you think this will do the trick?”

“Oh, Pussy Cat is a lucky girl,” kitten says, hands clapping. I wouldn’t be surprised if she’s jumping up and down with glee.

Hands surround my upper arms and pull me to full height. My bottom lip trembles, but calloused fingertips smooth the shakes away. The gesture is tender despite his previous words.

“Have you ever been spanked, Pussy Cat?” my hunk of neighbor asks me. In the black void created by the blindfold, a sudden vision of being bent over, his large hands massaging, caressing, and striking my ass has me rubbing my thighs together. I shake my…

--

--

Writer, Editor, and Lover of Literature | Writing Fiction, Memoir, Life Advice & Recipes | Curator: Mmm Mondays- Life Matters | Editor: Tantalizing Tales|