Copyright Francesca Demont

Erotica

Pure Lust

There is no giving up in giving head

Francesca Demont
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
8 min readApr 12, 2021

--

“Come on in, I don’t bite, unless you want me to”, she says with a devious smile on her face. The apartment is empty but for a few items in the corner. I see the bedroom just off the kitchen. “Can I offer you a drink? Whiskey, Gin, Water?”

“I’ll have some Whiskey, ice, please.” I try to hide my anxiety. I like her, although right now, all I want to know is what she looks like underneath the casual sweatpants she is wearing. There is something wrong with coming over to visit another person, just because she is different. I have never been with a transsexual. I have no idea what to expect. How to behave.

“Here, sweetie, have some. I know you’re nervous.” Is it so obvious? Of course, it is. I can barely keep my eyes from wandering down her body to the cock that is hidden between her legs.

“Then, you don’t mind if I want to see your dick, just to see what it’s like?”

“Of course not! Heck, that’s why I gave you my number. We don’t have to be in love or anything, but you’re nice, and I certainly wouldn’t mind having a good time with you.” The thought occurred to me that she may be expecting some form of payment. What if she is a hooker? Is this even safe, or legal?

“Do you mind if I make myself more comfortable?” She quickly disappears into the bedroom and closes the door slightly. Enough that I cannot see what she is doing but hear the sound of sheets and blankets being tossed around. ‘No, from everything I had ever heard, hookers want money first and then try to get out as quickly as possible. She made no mention of money and I didn’t have more than five bucks on me.’ She is just another girl. A different girl.

“Come in honey.”

I try to keep it cool, open the bedroom door, and there she is. ‘Oh my god’. Her body is amazing, athletic, strong, toned, abs to die for. Her breasts are clearly implants, though their size and shape are amazing. They stand up in a perky way, even though she is lying across the bed on her back. Natural breasts don’t do that.

I almost forget to look further down between her legs. She has one leg slightly lifted and I cannot see what is hidden behind. She is teasing me.

“Come over here but get undressed first. Slowly.”

I do as I’m told. She has more experience in doing this than I have. Unbuttoning my blouse, I toss it in the corner. The skirt comes next, casually, it slides down my shapely legs. I don’t wear underwear. Not today. Not even a bra. I slip off my heels and am stark naked.

“Do you mind if I join you?” I think those are the first words I’ve said with some degree of confidence since I arrived. Maybe the Whiskey is kicking in.

“Well, it doesn’t really go any other way, does it?” And now she puts her leg down and turns her body toward me.

She wants me to see her dick, she wants me to touch it. I am more than eager to do much more than touching.

I had fantasized about this moment since I had met her at the club. What would it be like to get fucked by a woman? Give head to a woman? Feel her body, her breasts, and have her take me from behind?

Getting more confident, I go straight for my target. Her dick. She wants me to.

It’s flaccid. Just a mass of meat dangling to the side of her leg. But not just any dick. Even without any erection, it was long and thick.

My hands can’t resist touching her.

“Go ahead, you can do anything you want.” She is just lying on the bed and I’m kneeling to the side of her hips. I touch her dick with one hand, it feels soft and warm. Bigger than my hand can take. I massage it a little and feel it grow in my hand.

There is no hair on her body. She has perfect skin. I want to lick her dick. See what it feels like, how she responds.

I go down with my head and slowly slide my tongue along her growing erection from the base to the tip. She is so smooth. Circumcised, not an imperfection, just one, ever-growing dick.

Licking her tip, I try and see if I can get her to grow a stronger erection. I flicker with my tongue over the end of her shaft; she keeps growing and getting harder.

My hand is holding her huge erection and I begin to realize how massive her shaft is. Eight, maybe nine inches. My hand is nowhere large enough to grip around her base. She is huge!

With every touch, she gets harder and has a perfectly shaped phallus. I want to swallow it. I want to see what it is like to have her in my mouth.

She lets me do what I want. And I want to give her the best blow job she’s ever had. No, I want to know what it is like to have the largest dick I have ever seen slide down my throat.

Some gentle opening of my mouth and her tip slips easily inside me. Even her tip is large, and it is only getting larger. I swing my leg over her and get a better position to take her in my mouth. I’m salivating. Not a drop is wasted and my mouth slides slowly deeper down her shaft. I pull back, make sure I get a good part of her dick nice and moist.

The back of my cavity is beginning to feel her, and I can still grip her base with my full hand. I’m nowhere near taking her all the way. That’s what I want, all of her. I never had much luck in overcoming my gag reflex, just this time, it wasn’t a guy who wanted to deep-throat me. This time, I wanted to eat every bit of the delicious piece of meat that was right in front of me.

I push further, feeling the back of my throat. Pulling back, I tug on her dick, not wanting to let go. With the moisture in my mouth, I lick all the way down her shaft, making every part of her nine inches slippery. Her erect penis is standing straight up, beyond strait. With me kneeling across her abs, I am looking right at her glorious, enormous rod.

“Slide up, I want to taste you as you take me all the way.” She pulls my hips back until my dripping cunt is right above her mouth. I expect her to lick me, but for now, she is just watching.

I get to work. This is the time to do it. Never have I wanted to go deep on a dick as much as I want it now. Gone is the worry about her size, just the lust of taking all of her inside me.

Sliding my mouth over her tip, I have to stretch my jaw. I suck on her, drawing more of her meat into my mouth. I’m determined to keep going. Breathing through my nose, I go down further. Her dick is still deliciously hard at the core, but soft and smooth on the outside. It slides easily.

Halfway, I now want to keep going further. She knows it as well. Her hands are grabbing my ass and pushing gently, my body is now on her chest with my head tilted back to take in the rest.

Her dick is coming to the end of my oral cavity and the rest will have to push down my throat. I suck and gently nibble on her dick; I want to eat her meat. She pushes more and I don’t resist. I sense my gag reflex wanting to stop me, but I wasn’t going to let it happen. I push further, feeling how her girth stretches my throat, my air is cut off, I can’t breathe anymore, and she keeps pushing further.

My hand holds on to her base and I still have at least three fingers to go. With the gag reflect wanting to kick in, I pushed, no, I devoured more of her delicious meat. Running out of air, I had little time left before I had to pull back and give myself a break.

One last push, just one more, but Victoria pulls me back, sensing that I need to come up for air. But only enough to breathe through my nose without letting go of her dick. Her dick is mine, and I want it all. There is no giving up in giving head.

After a short break, I take in enough air to be prepared for a longer push. Not so much that the urge to exhale would overcome me, just enough to stay down on her for a while. I have strong lungs.

This time, it is easier. My mouth is relaxed, my tongue eagerly sucks her dick in. Feeling her dick push into my throat is an experience I’ll never forget. The muscles in my neck are pushed aside to make space. And this time, I keep going until I reach her base. That isn’t enough, with her cock deep inside my throat and my gag reflex asleep, I push further and deeper against her pelvis.

I still have air left, maybe for just a few seconds. Muscles in my throat jump into action. Without pulling back, I push my muscles against her cock, using them to massage her deep inside my throat.

She arches her back, grabs my hips, tries to pull me back, but I’m not letting her. Not until I run out of air.

“God, shit, I’m going to cum.” She screams.

Just before I run out of air, she shoots her load of cum down my throat, I can feel the throbbing of her cock as she has a massive orgasm.

With my air running out, I pull back, her cum tastes sweet, with a hint of salt. There is not much left, just some after cum that didn’t make it down my throat. I show it off, as if it’s my prize, before swallowing the rest.

“I didn’t want to come,” Victoria said with a smile on her face. I knew that she didn’t have any intention of shooting her load into me, but I didn’t give her a choice. She knows it was what I wanted.

“That was amazing. I have never had anyone go down on me like this. I didn’t do anything, and you took it all in. When you squeezed me inside your throat, I wanted to feel it from the outside. I don’t know if you noticed, but I used my hand to massage your throat while my dick was inside. The most incredible feeling I’ve ever had.”

--

--