Two similar looking women, seen from the waist up and implied to be naked, holding their open hands up on either side of their faces.
Image by Jerzy Górecki from Pixabay

Quean for a Day 2

If I think she’s beautiful, it’s only because you’re beautiful.

--

In part 1, Livia shared her cuckquean fantasy with her husband, Ben. He agreed to find a woman to help her fulfil it.

Three weeks later he surprises me.

He’s sitting at the table using the laptop while I lie on the couch in my PJs bingeing on Bake Off. He asks me to pause Freya’s upside-down cake then blurts out, “I’ve found a unicorn.”

I don’t know what he means at first. “It’ll just be a photoshopped horse.”

“No, a unicorn: a single woman hoping to meet a couple. She wants a threesome. I don’t think that would be the best idea, but she might be okay with your scenario. Shall I message her and ask?”

Him actually finding a potential third scares me a little — some of the best fantasies can do that when they begin to take on shape. The thing is, whoever he finds, whether it’s this woman or someone else, he has to fancy her. I’m comfortable with that, but what makes the fantasy work is also what makes it dangerous. The other woman has to be attractive, but not too attractive.

I need details. “Is she younger than me?”

He nods. “A little.”

--

--