Photo by Timothy Eberly on Unsplash

Sun Warriors 3: Purushpura

“Some beautiful paths can’t be discovered without getting lost.”

Asmi
Published in
5 min readOct 4, 2023

--

Kinaaz wrote to her papa, “I’m joyful to inform you that Altan is genuine about me and my dream of becoming a warrior, I adore him, and we are in love. I think you can come to Taxila so we can discuss this further.”

Altan said, “Kinaaz, come on ride the horse. The horse is not going to harm you.”

Kinaaz said in fear, “No I can’t do it alone, Why don’t we ride it together? This way you can teach me better.”

Altan glanced with narrowed eyes, “You just want to touch me if I’m not wrong.”

Kinaaz protested, “No, Not at all. Don’t make your imagination run wild.”

Altan and Kinaaz rode a horse, her black soft hair touching his cheeks, he whispered in her ears and her body trembled in response. They both reached the bank of the river and enjoy the sunset by resting for a few minutes.

Altan said, “I’m making Kabuli pulao, having lamb and steamed rice garnished with raisins and carrots.”

Kinaaz said, “You do have some other talents than combatting, I’m impressed.”

Altan smiled and proceeded with his cooking. He said, “I live alone so I learned some dishes from my grandfather.”

Kinaaz was curious about his family because he never mentioned them. She asked, “What about your parents?”

Altan said, “They reside in Purushpura, it’s far from here. I haven’t seen them for years.”

Kinaaz curiously asked, “Then invite them to visit you in Taxila?”

Altan looked at Kinaaz and smiled. He let out a breath, “They don’t like me, I still remember I came here with my grandfather, he was a soldier. Both my parents hated the idea of me being a sun warrior. They warned me if I don’t listen to them, I’m not their son.”

Kinaaz said, “Have you ever tried to meet them?”

Altan shook his head saying, “No”

When they were both eating, Kinaaz said breaking the silence, “If you allow we both can meet your parents.”

He didn’t answer but she knew how eagerly he wanted to see them.

Photo by Alice Alinari on Unsplash

Kinaaz hugged Altan from back and kissed his sturdy shoulders, Altan smiled and kissed her forehead.

Altan was blushing and asked, “Can you stay here with me? Don’t go home it’s already dark.”

Kinaaz’s eyes were wide She didn’t expect Altan would ask her to stay.

She hid her feelings with teasing, saying in a naughty way, “I won’t stay, you are nasty and will touch me again.”

He pretended to be sad and replied, “I will not touch you if you dislike my touch.”

Kinaaz said, “You don’t understand I’m kidding, why you are serious all the time?”

A grin broke Altan’s face, “So you are saying you would like to be touched.”

Kinaaz didn’t respond to him and set to leave by carrying her fur.

Altan grabbed her waist and pulled her, holding on to her belly. She felt the butterflies in her stomach and giving her a back hug he whispered, “I want to spend every night with you, learn to make music with our bodies and kiss you all over.”

He bit her ear lightly and kissed her neck by putting her hair aside softly.

Kinaaz became warm with shame and ran inside saying, “You are being indecent.”

Altan entered the room and Kinaaz lit the lamps. He could see her glowing face in the lamp. The cheeks were pink, like raspberry and her lips were red with glitter. She was attired in a soft white dress. The room was filled with the fragrance of roses.

Altan was turned on by seeing her loveliness, he said, “I can’t handle my desire for you.”

Kinaaz appreciated his honesty and said, “I would love it if you don’t hold back.”

Before she completed her words, Altan rushed and kissed her passionately, wiping off her red lipstick. He removed the straps of her dress and said with lustful eyes, “You are very soft Kinaaz, I fear I will hurt you.”

Altan was mesmerized to see her bare skin and enchanting curves. He pulled her into position on his lap.

He bit her neck, nibbled her shoulders and grabbed her bosoms. She whispered, “Altan, slowly. ”

He placed her in bed and murmured, “You turn red wherever I touch, your skin is delicate.”

He looked at his hand and shoulder and sighed, “I have a rugged body.”

Kinaaz looked into his eyes with fondness, undressing him she whispered in his ear, “I love the roughness”

Altan was triggered by her tease, he licked her bosoms, and belly and initiated towards her nether region. Kinaaz screamed, “Why are you kissing there?”

Altan smiled and spoke, “You like me being wild right?” and pulled her thighs. Kinaaz put her palm on her face and breathed deeply. It was a different feeling for her, she was absorbed by his love.

Altan looked intensely into her eyes and asked, “Are you ready? Can we proceed further?”

Kinaaz responded by smooching him and pulling his hips closer to hers.

Altan thrust deep inside her, and Kinaaz closed her eyes in pain. She moaned when he plunged.

She stared at him resting her face on his chest, both sleep cuddling each other in the slightly glowing lamp.

Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

Kinaaz watched Altan train soldiers as per his daily routine. She was cheerful to see his passion for things he liked and cared about.

Kinaaz was riding a horse near the forest. She heard someone calling her name and turned around and said with a smile, “ Did you miss me, Altan?”

Altan giggled and let out, “You can’t leave my sight, I will find you everywhere.”

Kinaaz said, “We are leaving Purushpura in two days.”

Altan replied, “Okay! I will make a trip on that route, and ask for permission from Majesty to join you.”

Both left for Purushpura on horses along with some soldiers. The horses travelled with sunrise and rested after sunset. After travelling for days they reached Purushpura City located on the bank of the Kabul River. The city was a thriving part of the Silk Route, so visited by many foreigners.

Kinaaz was captivated by the beauty of street shops and she saw many rare items.

She said, “Beautiful, there are countless types of flowering trees.”

Altan was happy to explain, “Do you mean orchids and the other types of trees? The Purushpura is known as the city of flowers.”

Kinaaz was surprised to see the colourful market filled with copper and brass wares, and fabrics.

They arranged to stay in an inn.

Altan said, “We will tramp the city in the morning, for now everybody can rest early.”

[To be continued …]

Photo by Constantinos Kollias on Unsplash

--

--

Asmi

Dreamy Drama 💟 wild women 🤷‍♀️ Fantasy Fondness 😶‍🌫️ Seren Spirit 🪷