MICRO MONDAY, PARANORMAL EROTICA, FLASH FICTION

The Devil’s Eyes

I was told not to look, but I didn’t heed the warning

Kiki Wellington
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
3 min readAug 9, 2021

--

She warned: “If you stare at it too long, it’ll come to life — especially if you look directly into his eyes and concentrate.”

I did it anyway. Part of me never believed her.

The other part wanted it to be true.

I thought I was hallucinating. There was no way this devil’s foot was climbing out the painting. But the next thing I knew, he was racing toward me, ready to stick his massive fork in me until I was done.

He scooped me in his arms, threw me on my bed, and climbed on top of me. His glowing red eyes hypnotized me and I was completely at his mercy. Whatever he wanted, I was prepared to give.

He wasted no time ripping my pajama top open, diving in to suck my already hard nipples, periodically flicking them with his long, forked tongue. He began to bite them until they were sore and my body was primed for more. I felt his enormous cock rubbing against the crotch of my pajama bottoms. Without breaking our gaze, he unceremoniously ripped them off, ripped them to shreds, along with my panties, and threw them on the floor.

--

--