Erotica, Series

The Leatherbound Diaries, Part 23

Fuck or Fight: Cathy and Else go on a morning run and confront each other in a wet showdown.

Published in
8 min readAug 29, 2021

--

Previously: Cathy is invited by Daria, her friend with benefits, for a two-week-holiday at a grand villa in Italy with five other women: two couples and a single young woman. Cathy masturbates in front of Katherine, who subsequently invites Cathy to her marital bedroom. But Cathy feels that her wife, the sporty Else, dislikes her.

Had a bit of a showdown with Else this morning. Both of us are early birds and I was about to dive into the pool for a swim when she asked me to join her on a run. She told me I could get wet afterwards.

I’m not easily intimidated, but Else has the skills to make one feel small and do whatever she says. So, I went back inside the villa to get my trainers and put on shorts and a T-shirt over my bikini. Impatiently hopping at the gate, as soon as she saw me, she ran downhill, forcing me to catch up with her.

As we jogged in silence, I noticed her checking my speed, and she always made sure she was going faster. Obviously, I was getting out of breath. That’s when she started talking.

‘You didn’t come last night.’

--

--

Patricia Ray
Tantalizing Tales

Erotic fiction author writing more than just sizzling sex.