A sun dial
Photo by Erik Mclean on Unsplash

Micro Monday, Flash Fiction

The Light in the Room

I’m always on time for her

Tantalizing Tales
Published in
3 min readApr 18, 2022

--

She’s rich.

She won the lottery or sold her start-up to Facebook. I’m not sure. Every time I ask her, the story is different. She’s so creative. It shows in the scenarios she thinks of for our sexual role-plays.

She hired me for the size of my cock.

I don’t have a big cock, but I have the right one for the job.

The job offer sounded strange; someone was looking for a human solar clock. I am not much into artsy-fartsy bullshit, but I needed the money, and they didn’t ask for references or a motivation letter, only for pictures. I can’t write much, but I can take pictures. Especially dick pics. I already had quite a few on my phone. And that’s all the pics they wanted.

I arrived at her place one late morning in November for the final interview. With an appreciative nod, she greeted me; and asked if I could get naked right away because she was in a hurry for an appointment with her tax lawyer.

I’m not one to refuse such an invitation.

“Could you lie down here, please?” she asked, showing me a spot delimited by a small square on the floor in the middle of her gigantic living room. There was a couch on the south side…

--

--