Couple being intimate on February 14.
Photo by HayDmitriy on DepositPhotos

MICRO MONDAY, EROTIC ROMANCE, VALENTINE’S DAY EROTICA, FLASH FICTION

The Poke of Love

A Valentine’s Day quickie

Published in
3 min readFeb 14, 2022

--

I’d barely rubbed the sleep out of my eyes before he was on top of me, kissing my neck and prying my legs open with his knees.

“Happy Valentine’s Day, my love,” he whispered in my ear as I felt his cock swiftly sink into me, giving me the shot of adrenaline I needed to fully wake up.

“Happy Valentine’s Day, my love,” I repeated as I looked up into his eyes, admiring the crooked smile that got me every single time. I opened my legs wider to give him full access to my pussy, which had also woken up to the thrusts he delivered with the precision of a penile piston. I felt her opening, receiving, meeting his cock with her juices that sucked and sealed them together in very much the same way our hearts had been locked together for all those years.

Never breaking our gaze, never relaxing our mouths from the enduring, endearing smiles plastered on our faces, I wrapped my legs around his waist until my ankles comfortably fastened together. I began moving my hips up and down forcefully to meet his. I reached my hands out to rub his hairy chest, pinching his surprised nipples in the way he always loved, the way that always made him instinctively pound me even harder.

--

--