Busty woman in white blouse
Deposit Photos Standard Licence

The Secret to my Success

My professional hunting clothes were just on the naughty end of professional.

Sebastian Castile
Published in
12 min readDec 4, 2022

--

Let me introduce myself, my name is Chelsea and I am one of the most sought-after marriage counselors in Southern California. I have helped hundreds of couples relight the spark in their marriage and no couple I have worked with has divorced. How do I know this? Simple, I am also the most powerful succubus in the Western United States. How did all this happen? Well, let’s go back to the beginning.

‘A succubus need not kill her prey to feed,’ the spell book read. ‘Wish I had known this earlier,’ I thought as I glanced over to the pile of dust that had been my meal for the day. I continued to read, ‘With this spell, a succubus may feed through a proxy. They will not gather as much sexual energy as they would directly, but there is little chance of death to the victim.’

The old text was fascinating as it outlined the process of how a succubus would set up a proxy and feed from the energy the proxies generates while having sex. It was a simple process and I really couldn’t believe that a succubus hadn’t stumbled upon it before. Even better there appeared to be no limit to the number of proxies that a succubus could have.

“Unbelievable,” I said out loud as I sat back in the desk chair. “Why the hell would a marriage counselor have this book though?” I looked around the office of my previous meal and nothing else seemed to indicate any occult interest. “Charles, what were you up to?” I asked the rapidly vanishing pile of dust that had been Dr. Charles Crane.

‘There will be time enough to figure that out later,’ I thought as I slipped the book into my bag. It was time for me to get out of here. No one had seen me enter and I needed to make sure I was gone before anyone came looking for the good doctor here. I had just stood up from behind the desk when there was a quick knock on the office door and then the door opened. I froze in a moment of panic and quickly sat back down as a couple in their late twenties or early thirties entered the office and closed the door.

“Good evening. We have an appointment with Dr. C. Crane,” the young woman said to me with a smile.

Thinking quickly I said, “That would be me,” and gave them both a bright smile. I also silently worked a little magic to put them at ease and to be less suspicious.

The woman frowned slightly and said, “I thought the appointment was with Charles Crane?” She then laughed warmly and said, “You don’t look like a Charles.”

I laughed as well as I thought up a story to tell them, “Oh, Charles is my father. I’m Chelsea. My father had to retire for health reasons and he asked me to take over his practice.” I lied. Then to not give her any more time to think about that I asked, “Is this your first appointment here?”

Between my spell and confident manor, the woman believed everything I told her. She smiled at her husband and then said, “Yes. Dr. Crane has quite a wait list for appointments, but thankfully he was willing to slip us in after hours.”

I was silently swearing to myself. I had checked the doctor’s appointment books when I came in to make sure I had plenty of time alone with him, but he must have left this one off the books. “Well let’s see if I can live up to my father’s reputation. Please have a seat,” I said motioning them to the couch in the office. The two moved to the couch and sat close together holding each other’s hands.

When they had settled in I rose from behind my desk and moved out to the leather chair in front of them. I was glad that I had dressed in my professional hunting clothes. My professional hunting clothes were just on the naughty end of professional. My blouse was a little too tight and it strained to contain my full round breasts. I also made sure that it was unbuttoned enough to give my prey a generous eye full of my cleavage. My skirt was just an inch or two too short to be really appropriate for work, and it was tight, showing off my round hips and full ass. Finally, I always set the outfit off with a pair of fuck me now heels. I always preferred to stick with white or black for my blouses and skirts. The colors always went well with my deep red hair and fair complexion.

When the clients saw me completely they both let out a low gasp as they took in my body. I’m a succubus, which basically means I have the body of a sex goddess. My full breasts are a D cup and tipped with pale rose-colored nipples that are always hard. My figure tapers down from my full breasts to a narrow waist before flaring back out for my curvy womanly hips and my firm bubble of an ass. I can give any man an erection on sight and some of the weaker ones have been known to cum at the sight of me.

It was easy to see the signs of arousal in the husband as his eyes ran over my form, but what really surprised me was the arousal that was apparent in the wife. Her pupils dilated, her nipples hardened to stiff peaks, and the air became delicately perfumed with the musky scent of her sex.

All of this was happening and I hadn’t even released my pheromones or performed any of my magic to inflame their lust. As I saw this a most wicked idea came to mind. This couple was young and clearly longing for sex. They would be perfect proxies. They could feed me a nice little supplement of sexual energy. I ran over the spell in my mind and realized I had all that I needed to try it. With my course set, I put on my best seductive smile and slowly began to work my magic to enthrall them and heighten their lust. I sat down and crossed my legs and was rewarded by a gasp from both of them when they caught a glimpse of my red bush.

“So, you already know I’m Chelsea, but I’m afraid that my father was horrible at record keeping and I don’t know your names.”

The couple looked at me, dazed with lust, and I realized I needed to dial back my magic for now if this was going to work. I dialed back my magic and the wife regained enough control to answer me.

“Oh! We’re so sorry. I’m Amy and this is my husband Dirk.”

At the mention of his name Dirk snapped out of whatever filthy thought he was having about me and greeted me.

“So Amy, Dirk, what brings you to me?” I asked. Amy blushed and Dirk looked down. “It is okay you two. Anything you tell me will stay here. I am certain that nothing you say will shock me,” I said and gave them a reassuring smile.

Amy still blushed but then said, “Well… we have been married for ten years now and between our jobs and the kids the intimate part of our lives seems to have lost its spark. At first, it was just that we were both just so busy and it was hard to find a time that we could be alone. When we found that time we were both just too exhausted for sex. But now, we just seemed to have lost interest in each other. When we have sex, it… just seems mechanical.” Both Amy and Dirk’s heads dropped with shame.

“It wasn’t always that way, was it?” I asked. I was a bit concerned that these two may not work for my plan. I increased my magic a touch to get the two to loosen up and tell me more.

“Oh no!” Amy exclaimed. “When we were dating and were first married we were like rabbits.”

“Well that is good,” I said and laughed, “But even if it was a lot, was it more routine and basic or is there a wild side hiding in you two?”

Both Amy and Dirk flushed with arousal as they thought back on what their sex used to be like. Shyly Amy told me, “We were a bit wild.”

“Wild how Amy?”

“We would have sex in all sorts of positions and rooms. We would have oral sex too,” Amy blushed and added, “We even had anal sex.”

“I don’t want to offend you, but that is actually more normal than you think. Anything else?” I asked and increase my magic a little more hoping there was more to their past.

Amy and Dirk were looking at each other as Amy continued more freely than before, “Well we loved to fuck in public. Anywhere we could be seen. The riskier the better, it was even hotter when someone watched us,” Amy’s hand was running up and down Dirk’s arm as she continued, she was clearly becoming more aroused and free with details, “We had numerous threesomes with both men and women. I’ve been spit roasted and double penetrated,” Amy let out a little moan of pleasure and continued, “Then there was that orgy in Mexico where I sucked off eight guys and had them cum all over me. My face, my tits, my ass. Everywhere,” Amy and Dirk were both breathing heavily and seemed about ready to tear their clothes off and fuck right there on the couch.

‘Perfect’ I thought. These two are exactly what I was looking for. I smiled like the cat that got the canary. “Well you two certainly use to enjoy yourselves and I think I know just the way to get that spark back,” I told them.

The two turned to look at me and Amy asked, “How?”

“I think you should relive some of those past moments. To remember how good they were. How wonderful you felt. Once you have a taste of that life again you will find it far easier to find the time for more.”

“But how do we relive them? When do we have time?” Dirk asked.

“We will start right now, with some voyeurism,” I said simply and I stood up. My hands moved to my blouse and I quickly unbuttoned it. I shrugged and let the blouse slip to the floor. One of the better points of being a succubus is that I never need a bra to support my breasts. They are always firm and perky. Both Dirk and Amy drooled as they looked at my breasts, but they did not move from the couch.

Next, I moved my hands behind me and unfastened my skirt, and let it pool at my feet. I wore no panties. I never saw the need, especially when your life depends on getting fucked. Why wear something that would get in the way? Amy and Dirk groaned with need as they saw my neatly trimmed red bush nestled between my creamy round thighs. I gently ran my hand down over my breasts, flicking my hard nipples, before I ran it over my flat belly and between my swollen pussy lips.

I let out a groan that sounded like pure lust as my fingers brushed over my aroused clit and said, “I want to watch the two of you fuck like the animals you use to be. Take her Dirk, use Amy how she longs to be used again.”

That was all it took to release them. The two collided together, kissing passionately as their hands ran all over each other. They became a whirlwind of clothes as shirts, bras, pants, panties, and boxers flew. When they were both naked Amy growled and pushed Dirk back onto the couch. She climbed on top of Dirk and wasted no time in grabbing his throbbing erection and impaling herself on it.

“Oh fuck baby! You feel so good. You haven’t felt this big and hard since you put our last kid in me,” Amy moaned as she rode her husband.

As I watched Amy ride her husband I was quite pleased with my choice of proxies. They were clearly sexually adventurous, as well as sexually starved at this point. With barely a nudge they had lost all control and slipped into sexual debauchery. Watching them I realized that Amy was lovely with her shoulder-length black hair and golden skin. Her breasts were a C cup and still quite firm. This woman must spend a lot of time in the gym to still have a body like that after having kids. Dirk clearly went to the gym, there was no hint of a dad body on him. He was muscled and hard in all the right places.

The two had changed position now and Dirk was fucking Amy doggie style on the couch. I could sense that they were starting to run out of energy and I couldn’t have that. I walked over to the two lovers. I approached Amy first. She was hanging onto the arm of the couch, bracing herself against her lover’s thrusts. Amy’s skin shone with sweat and her breasts swayed violently beneath her. I slid two fingers inside of my pussy, coating them completely with my juices before I moved them to Amy’s mouth. I muttered an incantation as she greedily took my fingers into her mouth, sucking them clean.

When my pussy juices touched Amy’s tongue it was like a jolt of electricity ran through her body. Her energy returned and instead of just taking her lover’s thrusts she began thrusting back at him as she called out, “Harder! Fuck me harder Dirk. Fuck me like the dirty slut I was!”

I smiled a wicked smile and I moved back to Dirk. I fed him my pussy’s juice and it had the same effect. Dirk’s energy returned and he began to slam his cock into Amy’s pussy. With one hand he slapped Amy’s ass hard, leaving a red mark and making it jiggle.

“Take it slut! Take it like the filthy whore you were,” Dirk said as he spanked her again

“Yes! Give it to me. Make me your dirty whore Dirk! Fuck! I’m cumming!” Amy screamed as an orgasm tore through her body.

The pussy juice that I had given the lovers was magically charged. It not only restored their energy, but it also made their bodies more sensitive so that they would orgasm more easily.

“Oh fuck!” Dirk cried out as he pumped his cum into Amy, but the two never slowed down fucking. You see that is the other thing my juice did. Dirk’s cock would not go soft until I allowed it.

It was time for me to join the fun. I moved in front of Amy and I put one foot on the arm of the couch. I didn’t even have to give Amy any instruction, she immediately buried her face in my cunt lapping up my juices like she was dying of thirst. I moaned with pleasure and ran my hand into Amy’s hair to make sure she kept up the good work.

It was several hours later. The office was a wreck and reeked of sex. I had guided Dirk and Amy through some of the filthiest and most pleasurable carnal acts I knew. Now they both sat on the floor entranced, a dreamy look on their faces as I finished up their partial transformations.

You see, that was the key. I partially transformed them into a succubus or incubus. It would heighten their need for sex and free them of all inhibitions where sex was concerned, but they would not need to feed on sexual energy to survive. They did not have all the magic that I had, just enough to be a conduit for that sexual energy. A conduit directly to me. As a stroke of genius, I add one last magical compulsion to them.

“I don’t think you will need my services again, but when your friends, co-workers, and family see how much happier you two are, refer them to me. You can go now.” I sat back and thought of my next steps. ‘I’ll need to work some magic to get all of this into my name and to get records to show that I was licensed. This could be the perfect cover and it could set me up for life.’

I was startled out of my train of thought by a sudden flow of warm energy filled me. Puzzled I followed the line with my mind. It led to the parking garage across the street. There, in a corner of the parking garage, Dirk had Amy bent over the hood of their minivan as he fucked her to a screaming orgasm in front of a bewildered bystander.

‘Yes, I definitely chose my proxies well,’ I thought.

--

--

Sebastian Castile
Tantalizing Tales

I’ve been writing now for two years and I am trying to focus on romantic erotic encounters.