feet being examined
Image adapted from Pixabay

Short Story

The Shoemaker

The woman lifted her stockinged legs up and placed her feet upon my lap

--

I barely have time to tell you all this dear friend for if I am not with my master shortly my time as a shoemaker will be ended. Even though I am the finest maker of shoes in this city he will be within his rights to strike me from his employ.

Yes I will take another ale most kindly brother.

Last night after some implied slight on my part, a group of ragamuffins chased me down Grope Cunt Street and along the Backs of the Inns. I feared for my life but stepping from the shadows a most kindly fellow brandishing a cudgel soon dissuaded them of their murderous intent. As I stood catching my breath my saviour walked up to me and told me to enter the carriage upon which I was resting.

I clambered in not knowing what fate awaited me but when I sat down, there facing me was the most adorable creature dressed in the finest clothes.

‘I have need of you,’ she said in a voice as delicate as the morning dew. At which point the carriage leapt into life and we moved along.

The woman lifted her stockinged legs up and placed her feet upon my lap.

‘I’d like some new footwear. I hear you are the best.’

Her delicate toes pressed into my groin. I tell you brother I was as hard as a last.

‘Feel my feet. Gauge their size.’

She was masked but even in the gloom of the carriage light I could see her unblemished skin and her flaming red hair.

‘They are most wondrous and delicate.’ I said to her. Don’t scoff friend for I have picked up a few tender words over the years. I am not all ale house bluster.

She appreciated these words for she pulled up her dress and a multitude of undergarments and then bade me undo the ribbons holding up her white stockings. My hands were shaking. I could barely control myself. She smelled so sweet and fresh.

The ribbons undone she rolled down her stockings part way and I completed their removal. Never had I felt flesh so soft. My cock was now standing fast. Her feet were around it and she moved them slowly up and down. I had to steady myself with my hands on the seat. The jolting of the carriage led to an uncertainty of movement and at any second I felt the final moment would be upon me. The lamp in the carriage gave enough glow to see her toes playing a tune about my cock.

When I almost felt as if my pleasure had reached its furthest boundaries she pulled her skirt up even more to show her cunt to me. She stroked, caressed and finger dipped it most delightfully. And though she was masked, I could see a smile play about her face. A sudden jolt in the road caused her feet to squeeze tightly and with one almighty groan of satisfaction I erupted. My juice cascaded down my cock and mingled with her toes and feet.
She, not to be outdone rubbed feverishly and then shuddered. She let out no oafish cry like mine but more a muted sigh. I could feel her pleasure run through her toes ,which I now held in my hands and kissed with a wantonness I knew not that I possessed.

How long all this took, I know not, but I was eventually brought back to the very starting place of my journey.

But l must away. I have shoes to make and my master will not countenance my tardiness again.

If you doubt for one moment the truth of this tale, then feast you eyes upon the lady’s stockings. Crumpled they may be but still smelling as sweet as when I removed them last night.

This story is linked up to the meme Wicked Wednesday

--

--

Cousin Pons
Tantalizing Tales

I have been writing erotica since 2017. Often with an historical setting and a dash of humour.