Red lips girl with candles
Photo from Pixabay

MICRO MONDAY HALLOWEEN FLASH FICTION

The Witch’s Broomstick

“Do you know what witches used broomsticks for back in the day?”

Published in
4 min readOct 31, 2022

--

“Who do you think got more sweets?” Carrie asked, holding her orange jack-o-lantern bucket in the air.

“Definitely you,” I giggled. “Although mine is pretty full!”

“I’m sure those kids are pissed. The dads in this street just filled these up,” Carrie chuckled.

“Well, we were a pair of slutty witches,” I said, as I stuck my tongue between my index and middle fingers.

We both laughed again. Carrie was my closest friend. Her bedroom was adorned with occult paraphernalia. It was the closest thing I had seen to a witch’s coven outside of movies.

“Oh,” I said, feeling something pressing between my legs.

I stared over at Carrie. She had slid the back of her witch’s broom between my legs.

“Hey, what are you doing,” I giggled nervously.

She smiled at me mischievously as she pressed the broomstick further, the tip pushing against the front of my panties. Her jet-black hair framed her pale face and blood-red lips beautifully.

“Do you know what witches actually used…

--

--

I’m a UK-based erotica author with all sorts of taboo kinks 😈 4 × Top Writer. I also do custom commissioned stories! lucyerotica.substack.com