Photo by Ruthson Zimmerman on Unsplash

Their Eyes Met Across the Courtyard

A Corporate Fling Gets an Unexpected Twist

Sir Thomas
Published in
3 min readJan 22, 2023

--

It was the company’s annual sales ‘kick-off’ conference. This year, they had flown staff from all over the country to the conference centre on the Gold Coast.

There was all the usual (boring) ra-ra, razzle dazzle, hoop-la, stuff. I guess the alpha male sales reps got off on that, but we admin and secretaries yawned. At least the conference dinner had very good food and fine wine, music and dancing.

I had been dancing with one of the junior reps several times throughout the night. He was a bit of a hunk, an athletic body that swept me off my feet. His smile and those piercing pale blue eyes sent tingles all the way down my body — my lips drooled, my nipples stiffened and my clit was tingling.

By the end of the evening, we were bit a bit tipsy, and I took a chance, throwing an arm around his neck and planting a hungry kiss on him.

Come with me, you hunk,” I whispered in his ear, dragging him out to the elevators. On the ride up to my room, we were making out and groping all the way.

As we stumbled into my room, we were tearing each other’s clothes off as we fell onto the lounge. He had my knickers off in no time and seemed to be intent on zeroing in on me.

--

--

Sir Thomas
Tantalizing Tales

Erotic blogger, sex positive educator. AKA 'Thomas the Tongue Engine', also AKA 'Thomas Aurelius Lingua' (Golden Tongue) or 'Argentum Vulpes' (silver fox)