Photo by insung yoon on Unsplash

Time Tunnel Book

Twist and Turns in Time

Asmi
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
5 min readDec 20, 2023

--

“Today it starts all over again.”#5

Soma and Eka were close but they hadn’t discussed their deep feelings. Soma’s house was like a second home to her. She could even order around his servants.

One fine evening Eka ran to Soma’s house.

She called him, “Soma, I’m in confusion help me.”

Without thinking much she entered his bedroom. She slid the white curtains and saw Soma was bathing in a lavish copper tub. His eyes were closed but a smile was on his face. The sweet aroma of sandalwood filled the room.

She said, “I’m sorry, you can continue I’ll wait for you outside.”

He smiled and scolded, “Go out I’m naked!”

She reacted, “Oo, yeah!”

He held her wrist, with a naughty twinkle in his eye and said, “If you want to watch me bathing, you can I won’t mind.”

Photo by Hisu lee on Unsplash

She rushed to the door but Soma wrapped his arms around her belly from behind. His wet hands touched her exposed waist. She was aroused by his wet kiss on her back.

--

--

Asmi
Tantalizing Tales

Dreamy Drama 💟 wild women 🤷‍♀️ Fantasy Fondness 😶‍🌫️ Seren Spirit 🪷