MICRO MONDAY, CHRISTMAS EROTICA, FLASH FICTION

Window Undressing

Kiki Wellington
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
3 min readDec 13, 2021

--

“Do you really have to leave?” he asks.

“Yes.”

“But it’s Christmas Eve.”

“That’s why I have to leave.”

“What’s this top secret job anyway?”

I shouldn’t have gotten in so deep, but he’s too delicious to resist. And I need another taste of him, before….

“Don’t,” I say, pulling him toward the back door. He watches as I punch numbers into the keypad and it unlocks.

“Why are we at the mall? How do you know the security code?”

“I know people in low places,” I laugh. I lead him to the second floor display. Although the first floor is more festive and more like home, this gives us more privacy.

We settle in under Christmas trees. I throw my shoes off, answering mundane questions about security breaches and exhibitionism.

He’s on his back. I waste no time climbing on top, straddling his growing cock as it tickles my pussy through my clothes. I tease, he moans. I stand up to wiggle out of my stockings and panties, admiring the street lights illuminating my skin. I take off my dress, his eyes wide with admiration.

--

--