MICRO MONDAY, WORKPLACE EROTICA, ORAL SEX, FLASH FICTION

Workplace Relations

When I felt his bulge, I just couldn’t resist

Tantalizing Tales
Published in
3 min readSep 27, 2021

--

“What are you doing?” he asked nervously as I slyly rubbed my stocking foot up and down his crotch underneath the conference room table. As I suspected, he was already hard. He didn’t say so, he wouldn’t say so, but sitting across the table from me, even silently, was enough to get him going.

It had the exact same effect on me.

I wasted no time crawling underneath the table and getting up close and personal with his bulge. He started to moan a little when I unleashed his glorious cock from his pants. I knew I had to do this quickly; the meeting was going to start in ten minutes.

I hurriedly took the entire length of him in my mouth and began to furiously suck. I loved the taste of him and I imagined the look on his face above me. I wondered if he could hide his pleasure as I moved my mouth up and down his cock in a race against the clock to make him come. The idea of coworkers walking by the conference room and seeing the lust in his eyes and satisfaction on his face was enough to make me soaking wet.

I inhaled his cock, and slid my hand underneath his boxers until I was able to grip his warm, hairy balls in my…

--

--