An attractive woman standing in a hotel reception
Deposit Photos Standard Licence — Author liliyabatyrova

You can check out any time you like

Her voice was smokey smooth and she spoke with the most delightful French accent that sent my libido into overdrive.

Published in
6 min readJun 7, 2023

--

I had been on the road for three weeks now. I was road weary, missing my wife, and horny as hell. But there was a light at the end of the tunnel. This was my last business stop before I could head home. The only highlight of this last stop was the hotel I was staying at. It was new to the area, a five-star hotel, and I had somehow managed to book it at a two-star price. I pulled up in front of the hotel and handed the keys to my car to the valet before going inside to check in.

When I entered the lobby, behind the front desk, was the most enchanting woman I had ever seen. Her hair was as shiny as spun gold and her skin was alabaster. Her pale lavender eyes were matched by the paint on her fingernails. Her hotel uniform did nothing to hide her ripe, lush figure. The mere sight of this beauty sent blood rushing to my nether regions, and my mind was full of lustful thoughts.

“Good afternoon. Are you checking in?”

Her voice was smokey smooth and she spoke with the most delightful French accent that sent my libido into overdrive. Her name tag that was pinned right above her magnificent breast read, “Simone”. As enthralled as I was with her I somehow managed to find my voice.

“Yes. Checking in for one night, please.”

“Oui. Just one moment please sir.”

Simone began typing on the computer as she checked me in. While she was all business, my mind was still racing with images the things I longed to do with her. I had a raging hard-on at this point that I hoped no one in the lobby would notice as I tried my best to hide it with my laptop bag.

“Very good sir. I have you staying one night in room 514. Please feel free to let me know if there is anything I can do to serve you.”

Simone’s choice of words sent my mind racing with thoughts of what she could do to serve me and I found myself on the edge of an orgasm. I was able to focus enough to thank her and make my way to the nearby elevator. I felt a moment of relief when I made it to my room without making a mess in my pants, but I was now uncontrollably horny. I decided the best course of action was to strip down and get into the shower and perform some self-relief.

The hot water was pouring over my body and I had my cock in hand as I slowly stroked it up and down. My eyes were closed, but in my mind, I saw Simone, bent over, her hands resting on my shower wall as I took her from behind. I could see her full breasts bouncing and her round ass shaking with each of my hard thrusts into her. Her moans and cries of delight filled my imagination as I felt my much-needed orgasm begin to build.

A quiet cough rang out in the bathroom, jarring me from my fantasy and causing me to open my eyes. There, standing before me in the shower was Simone. She was completely naked and every bit as magnificent as I had imagined. Her breasts were full, heavy, and tipped with the palest rose-colored nipples.

Between her smooth strong thighs, there was no sign of pubic hair, but instead, I could clearly see the swollen aroused lips of her sex. They glistened like the morning dew with her arousal and my mouth watered with the desire to taste the nectar that flowed from her.

I thought that my imagination was running away with me, there was no way that she would actually be here like this.

“Why don’t you let me take care of that for you?”

Simone lowered herself to her knees, and all thoughts that this was my imagination vanished as I felt her warm hands on my hips and her wet mouth surrounding my cock. My eyes rolled back in my head as I felt her hot, silky mouth moving up and down my hard member. The pleasure of her mouth was so great that I expected to cum in a matter of seconds, yet it alluded me. Instead, the pressure in my balls continued to increase.

She kept this up until I was trembling with need. I felt ready to explode, but I could not push myself over that edge. I was harder than I had ever been. I was ready to grab her head to forcefully fuck her mouth, but she seemed to sense this and let my cock slip from her plump lips. She looked up at me lustily with half-lidded eyes.

“I think that you are ready for me now.”

She rose to her feet and turned and placed her hands against the wall of the shower. She thrust her round ass back at me in a silent invitation to take her. Simone stood there, just as she had in my fantasy. That sight made me lose all control. I placed one hand on her hip and my other on her shoulder as I moved closer to her. As I approached, one of her slim hands left the wall to reach between her legs to guide me home. When I felt the head of my cock brush against her moist opening, I thrust forward, burying myself deep inside of her in a single thrust.

We both moaned as I filled her. When my hips pressed against her full round ass, I began to thrust fast and hard into her willing body. We were filled with a primal need, our bodies moving in perfect counterpoint to each other. Each motion heightened our pleasure. My only thought at that moment was to breed this beautiful goddess that was giving herself to me.

“Do it. Breed me. Give me every drop of that hot cum you have built up in your balls.”

Her order was all that I needed and I felt my cock swell and begin to pulse as I flooded her pussy with my hot cum. I was cumming harder than ever before and it didn’t seem to be stopping. As my orgasm continued I could feel my energy leaving my body, and my heartbeat became weaker with every pulse of cum. These effects intensified as my orgasm continued, and soon tunnel vision began to set in and things began to go black. I was never concerned, even when everything turned black. The unimaginable waves of pleasure washed away all the fear I should be feeling and finally, those waves swept me away as well.

Simone could still feel the man’s cum filling her pussy as he began to turn to dust behind her. She was filled with a warm blissful feeling as his life energy was absorbed into her body, nourishing her. When the warm full feeling of his cock inside of her vanished, she turned and saw the dust of her former lover flowing down the shower drain.

Simone smiled wickedly as she stepped into the flowing water, making sure to wash all traces of her previous lover off of her perfect body. When she was sure all the evidence was gone and washed down the drain, she shut the water off and stepped out to dry herself. When she was finished she reached for her cell phone.

“Yes mistress?” the voice on the line said.

“Our client in room 514 has checked out. Please send housekeeping up to clean the room and dispose of his belongings. Also, please let security know to erase all traces of his arrival.”

“It will be as you request, my mistress.”

As Simone left room 514 she smiled again. There are not many good ways to hunt as a succubus in this modern world, but it seemed that owning a hotel was one of the better ones.

--

--

I’ve been writing now for two years and I am trying to focus on romantic erotic encounters.