Intuitive Psychic Readings

Week Ahead Card Reading for May 13th-19th, 2024

Theme of the week: embrace change and express yourself

Emily Jennings
Tarot Readings With Emily
2 min readMay 13, 2024

--

Your cards for the week

This week, I pulled cards to find out what the collective is facing for the next several days. It can manifest differently for everyone, but the theme will be the same. If your eyes are reading this, it is meant for you!

Below is your summary of my reading for the week of May 12th through 19th, 2024. Watch this reading on Instagram via the short version here and the live reading here. I pulled these cards on camera as I do every week for my Instagram followers.

Your cards: Ace of Wands, Change, Struggle, Jackalope, Badlands Banshee

The decks I used: Rider-Waite, Poesis, The Charming Cryptids

Summary: Newness is coming in. A new wave of creativity might wash over you, bringing with it a burst of energy to fuel the fire for your goals and projects. (Ace of Wands) However, there will be a struggle — some of us resist the turning of the page toward a new chapter. But either way, the new chapter will begin, and to prevent that page from turning would be folly. Don’t struggle against the current that is sweeping you to a new direction of life. (Change, Struggle)

--

--

Emily Jennings
Tarot Readings With Emily

The most common question I get asked by readers is, "Can you confirm I'm not crazy?" | IG: @wellness_oneness | www.wellnessoneness.com