About Me

Taylor Sheppard
Taylor Sheppard
Published in
1 min readJan 13, 2018

Since 2008…

I’ve been self-starting businesses and projects, and in 2017 I transition Taylor Sheppard Photography into Polar Visual.

With passion in photography, design, video and motion graphics, I’m always searching for a new moment to capture and share. I love solving visual problems, and collaborating with others. Combining my love for adventure and photography, I tell the stories and share perspectives of people, places, and things through visual mediums. In 2017, I graduated from Red River College’s Digital Media Design program.

Specializing in fields such as photography, branding, print, publication design, film making and motion design - These have led me to jobs where retouching, typography, layout and details, and composition were assets.

--

--