I Want Your TBS Story

Aziz Ben Hadj Yahia
TBS Stories
Published in
1 min readOct 12, 2018

TBS Stories is about each and every TBSer.

It’s about our legacy in Tunis Business School.

When someone opens the blog, I want them to see the people, culture and soul of TBS. A reflection of our great school, icky details included.

To accomplish that mission, I need your input. I would love to keep writing my articles, but then I would end up calling this Aziz Stories instead. Your perspective is what keeps this fresh and interesting.

For Students

I welcome your submissions to the blog. It could be about an opinion you hold, a story related to the school, advice to fellow students… If it’s good, it will be published for all to see.

For Clubs

If you want to promote your TBS club, you can do so here. A good bunch of TBSers are reading and you’ll be getting free publicity. That said, make sure it’s in a story format. It could be a member’s experience in the club, what they learned from it, etc.

Hit me up on Facebook if you have an idea in mind or an article ready.

Unlisted

--

--