Teach Kids Everything

We need your help

Anh T. Dang
Teach Kids Everything
1 min readApr 25, 2020

--

Photo by Steven Libralon on Unsplash

Join our team

If you’re interested in writing for a publication regarding kids, get in touch by sending a quick email to me at dangtrunganh@gmail.com with your name and your username and we will get you added as a writer.

What we would write

One way to help kids who struggle with this skill and knowledge is by teaching them basic, practical things as follows.

  • Coding: find out why every kid should learn to code and how they learn.
  • Drawing: learn how to draw plus other fun art lessons.
  • Life skills: what are the most important life skills for kids to learn?

Thank you very much for joining our team!

--

--

Anh T. Dang
Teach Kids Everything

I write about things that I like and things that I don’t, mainly in the business, art and tech sphere. Sign up for my newsletter http://junryo.xyz