Starting the journey of machine learning + first cheatsheet for share

Tim Kamanin
teachmymachine
Published in
1 min readJan 26, 2017

I’ve heard enough stories about machines coming and taking our jobs. And I’m not a big fun of such perspective. So without thinking long, I decided to embark on the journey of machine learning in order to be able to command these machines instead of giving them my job.

We’ll see where it goes: maybe nowhere filled by a procrastination or maybe I’ll just learn something new or maybe I’ll come up with an interesting business idea that’ll be powered by ML. All in all, I’m going to share my machine learning progress here and only time will tell.

Meanwhile, here’s a nice Numpy (Python) cheat sheet I’ve just discovered: https://s3.amazonaws.com/assets.datacamp.com/blog_assets/Numpy_Python_Cheat_Sheet.pdf

--

--