SUMMARY OF THE SENATE APPLICATIONS

KP
Team Kujira
21 min readNov 22, 2022

--

GM Kujirans! It has been a little over a month since The Senate was unveiled, and in that time we have received quite a few applications for positions. The time to vote for community members will soon be among us, so this article serves to summarise their thoughts and experience, organizing all this information in one place.

Given that I am a team member myself, I have avoided commenting on any of the information provided to remove any bias. This is simply a copy of exactly what each candidate wrote when asked three questions:

  1. General Bio
  2. Related Experience
  3. Personal Statement

Since this article contains 32 applicants, I do NOT recommend reading this article through in one sitting. Instead, it is advised to wait for the Twitter Spaces in the next few weeks and refer back to here when they are live. It will be a useful read to give you background information before each person speaks. If anybody decides against going on a Twitter Space, you can view their manifesto here too.

** If you have applied for The Senate yourself and would like to be involved in a Twitter Space, please fill in this form. We will be in contact ASAP to organize the specifics. **

APPLICANTS

ALEKSANDR KWASKOFF

General Bio

President of NGO FinTechAssociation.

Related Experience

We have own committee (as you senate, but beyond of blockchain) and have experience in BitShares government.

Personal Statement

Today BitShares already has compromised blockchain consensus, and we not yet start own DAO. I can be useful for Kujira.

Twitter Link

BAT RAZORS

General Bio

Marketer. Networker. Law Undergraduate.

Related Experience

I’m a Marketer, with experiences in TradFi and community building. Also, I’m a Law Student and proficient at analysing proposals with attention to every detail.

Personal statement

I am very passionate about Kujira and the community we’re building and I want to help us build the best ecosystem in all of crypto.

Twitter Link

BETTER FUTURE

General Bio

20 years in tech, investment, company building. 10 years in crypto, blockchain.

Related Experience

Friends with founders, or advisor, or angel investor at: filecoin, polkadot, decred, ethereum, consensys, terra, cosmos, link, etc. Will review 1200 seed investments this year and make 60–80 investments. Ran the accelerator at Ripple Labs in early days (2013). Built one of the most widely adopted enterprise blockchain networks as founder. Built a fintech company that JP Morgan bought a good-sized stake in last year. Built an e-commerce company in 1998 that is still serving happy customers 24 years later.

Personal Statement

I would like to contribute to an ecosystem where my values and passion to create a safe, secure, long-term viable path for the technology, society, and financial markets can be realized.

CRJOBO

General Bio

OG decentralized governance designer since 2011 in the meatspace (keywords: sortition, deliberation). Degen governance addict since 2017 (https://degenscore.com/profile/crjobo). I am working on the next generation of decentralized governance to overcome the pitfalls of current Web3 governance (nepotism, low voter turnout, vested interest, non-deliberative discussions, polarization).

Related Experience

I’m working on designing deliberative processes for over 10 years. I am engaged in a couple of DAOs and governance communities to improve governance. I was using kuji from day one on Luna. I bridged as soon as possible.

Personal statement

This position would allow me to be at a place that would make it possible to test, from the inside, new processes and methods of governance for Web3.

Twitter Link

CRYPTAKILLA

General Bio

General blockchain connoisseur

Related Experience

Classified. What I can say, this may or may not be my first time on this planet/universe…

Personal Statement

It was written long ago, but due to bureaucracy (ideocracy), the ancient scrolls which foretold my importance to Team Kujira and any whale symbolism has been lost.

Twitter Link

C3DRIK NARWHAL SECURITY

General Bio

Man, 33 years old, from Norway. No kids. Got a lovely fiancé that’s been with me for many years ♥

Currently on the path to becoming an engineer. Love creating new stuff and the process from idea to finished product is very interesting to me. I might come off as a silly meme-lord, but when it comes to economics, I’m very serious.

Related Experience

No related experience. But seeing that this “Senate” is a work in progress, I’ll go out on a limb and say that I’m not alone in this…

Personal statement

Kujira and its community mean the world to me. As a small fish, I’ve been exposed to many years of the negative sides of crypto throughout my years in the space. I’ll do everything I can to make sure Kujira keeps growing in a way that serves the greater good. As a part of The Senate, I can make sure the little fish are still heard.

Twitter Link

DANB (DefiantLabs)

General Bio

Validator, Entrepreneur, Investor, Researcher, Degen

Related Experience

I’m a Kujira validator with expertise to vote on technical parameters. However, for governing community funds an entirely different set of skills is needed. This is where my other skills mentioned in my bio help. I have been an entrepreneur since 2018. I have a good understanding of the costs required to start up a new business. I will be able to identify if requests for devs/admins/cloud computing are reasonable and well thought out. I am also an Investor in both people and companies.

I spend a significant amount of time each week mentoring / educating people in the kujira/cosmos ecosystem. Helping them become grown-up degens. I am also personally invested in Kujira and want to see this ecosystem prosper. I am also a researcher, I am very good at getting information and distilling it into an understandable format. I use this type of critical thinking every day to make complicated decisions in all my ventures. I will apply this same determination to help make Kujira a Success with people and companies. I spend a significant amount of time each week mentoring / educating people in the kujira/cosmos ecosystem. Helping them become grown-up degens.

Personal Statement

This position is important to me. It is a duty that serves the community. I have a history of service for my country and would like to serve the Kujira community in this same way with some of my time. It’s a lot of work for 75 validator teams to handle both infrastructure and the management of community funds. By serving in this role, it would allow validators to spend more time securing / growing the technical components of Kujira, like relays, high availability, and security. I am not only doing this for the validators but for all the Kujirans out there. I would be available to anyone who is confused or concerned or doesn’t have the time to research each proposal. This will allow them to still have a voice but free them up time-wise to contribute in other ways to the growth of Kujira.

Twitter Link

DANIEL LUX

General Bio

Researcher @ Kujira / member of KujiDAO

Related Experience

I am a Stanford graduate with a rigorous background in theoretical mathematics and a master’s degree + a few years of experience in actuarial science (risk & insurance). I am part of Team Kujira, and among other responsibilities, I help research the community and ecosystem as part of my role. I helped create KuijDAO along with some friends to provide value to the Kujira community. I have been part of the Kujira community since January 2022. I helped write up the new Kujira internal documents at docs.kujira.app — I understand our community values and take them very seriously.

Personal Statement

This position synergizes well with my responsibilities in researching the community and ecosystem as part of general product and user research. I enjoy general innovation and strategy — and being on the Senate allows me to stay involved with the community while leveraging my knowledge to best serve their interests. If I don’t get the position, I’ll continue doing my best creating value elsewhere in whatever way I can regardless, but the senate position would definitely be convenient.

Twitter Link

DAVID POST (DaveyFresh)

General bio

David post — is a retail manager and crypto enthusiast who diligently assists in the daily operations of semi-high volume sales while offering crypto/defi-specific knowledge, and or yield to those less inclined time-wise.

Before these events, I spent the better half of a decade learning and applying the trades craft of fire suppression technologies and or services. After a cross-country resettling, Dave now fully spends his time applied to retail management while articulating and approaching crypto. Dave enjoys spending his time literally articulating (More Risk-averse Degen Like Crypto Yield theories). degen gonna degen yea.

Personal statement

To whom it concerns — and those within the Kujira community surely know me, I’ve simply and irrefutably endeavored to see Kujira succeed and its people benefit. However, this position matters for the same reason directly above, it has to matter. It would matter for every reason. Kujira is the community — Senators represent this trust — more honor than matter

Twitter Link

DLARK.REKT

General Bio

I’m a simple investor with an interest in seeing Kujira grow.

Related Experience

I work hard to follow the team and their developments.

Personal statement

This would give me cause to represent the average joe as we see this company of Kujira grow. In my opinion, we need a “common man” representation too.

Twitter Link

FEMI OLA

General Bio

Portfolio Manager, Venture Capital Financial Analyst, DeFi enthisiast.

Related Experience

Twleve years experience in Finance spanning Asset Management, Venture Capital and Trading as a hobby. Being in Crypto since 2016 and DeFi since 2020.

Personal Statement

I have been a part of the Kujira ecosystem since February 2021 and I’ve seen the project evolve from being an app on Terra to a full blockchain. I am keen to contribute my quota to take the Kujira ecosystem to the pinnacle of DeFi.

Twitter Link

GASMASKUSA

General Bio

I have nearly 15 years of experience directing operations and managing numerous grant programs for various public foundations. I spent a decade servicing a $30mil portfolio that administered community grants totaling more than $20mil in disbursements. I served in various leadership roles and participated in a myriad of committees responsible for the oversight of numerous multi-million-dollar disbursement programs. I also had the distinct pleasure of serving on the foundation’s investment committee which was responsible for implementing spending and investment policies which ensured oversight of the organization’s $500mil portfolio.

I started my career as a Cost Accountant for an agricultural firm which generated over $100mil in annual revenue. I contributed to various day-to-day accounting functions, worked on numerous audit teams, and was directly responsible for overseeing and controlling numerous cost accounts.

My education includes a bachelor’s degree in finance, with a concentration in investment and real estate analysis, and I am skilled in, accounting, budgeting, portfolio management, compliance, auditing, and other unrelated community based and donor cultivation skills.

Related Experience

I’ve managed multimillion dollar public portfolios, directly overseen the disbursement of tens of millions of dollars, served on and led countless committees responsible for disbursing millions in grants and appropriations. I have experience in all facet of grants management, including operations, governance, budgeting, and investment oversight. I’ve served in leadership roles responsible for creating, implementing, and overseeing spending and investment policies for investment portfolio’s totaling over half-billion dollars.

Personal Statement

I am certain that my background allows me to instantly contribute to the team as I bring a wealth of knowledge concerning best practices, responsibilities, and policies common with grant making organizations. I am confident that I can assist in some capacity and help ensure that this governing body is fiscally responsible, fair, transparent, and enabled to operate in perpetuity, thereby serving generations of Kujirains. Forever!

Twitter Link

HARMFUL

General Bio

I am a husband, father and a corporate lawyer with > 25 years experience working at a large law firm and working exclusively for clients in the energy sector. My focus and expertise is mainly around structuring and negotiating deals and projects that contribute to energy transition goals.

Helping others to seize business opportunities and mitigating risk in a political and highly regulated environment is basically my day to day job. Having positive impact on my family, friends, clients and the world is what drives me. I am a Rekt Lunatic and day 1 investor in Kuji, particularly enthusiastic about its real yield vision and community focus.

Related Experience

I believe blockchain technology is the future and can be a great equalizer on a world full of inequality. The nerd in me is childishly fascinated by learning and using dApps, particularly in defi. Got burnt, rekt, scammed, rugged. I fomo’d in and out of positions and made terrible investment decision without losing a day of sleep because I have learned so much in the last few years.

In my role as independent board counsel, I am used to advise on complex matters, balancing risk vs reward and sniffing out bullshit. With a few decades of professional experience as an outside counsel, you get pretty good at that.

Personal Statement

Of all the crypto projects and communities out there, I love Kuji like no other. I would be honored to contribute my time and experience to help grow the ecosystem and make many ppl whales in the process. I am also active in other defi projects in the Cosmos, Fantom, Avax and Solana ecosystems and actively follow defi developments. This would be my way to help the project and team I like the most.

Twitter Link

KUJIMONSTA

General Bio

7 years in crypto leading and building community, spearheading business development and running growth for a number of crypto projects. At the moment I have a full time exec role (leading a team of 15) at a top crypto project.

Related Experience

I started studying psychology but finished with a degree in economics and finance. Worked across different functions in crypto, from business, growth, community and product. I’ve worked with founders from at least 400 projects in the last 2 years in functions and areas mentioned above.

I am and have been managing relationships with key developers, users, investors, marketers and researchers.

I’ve interacted with most dApps on Ethereum, Polygon, Avalanche, Arbitrum, Optimism, Cosmos chains, Polkadot, BNB Chain, Tron, Fantom, Moonbeam and Harmony. Degen at heart.

Personal Statement

I had been using ORCA on Terra and followed Kujira since. Put a lot of my funds into the project after their L1 launch and ran Twitter campaigns, out of my own pocket, to grow my account and the Kujira community with it. Ran campaigns with Kuji Kast, Kujirans and soon Comdex, and others that will contribute value to Kujiras ecosystem.

Twitter Link

MAXIMUS (KUJIKAST)

General Bio

1 half of the dynamic duo KujiKast. The Bigger and stronger one, will wrestle any man alive brother

Related Experience

I’ve been in crypto since 2015 through the good and bad which has led to me creating many White Papers and becoming part of a Latam-based crypto project helping design tokenomics and marketing which ended up being funded in the 10’s of millions of dollars over the last few years.

Ive also help run a private seed group that would look into up-and-coming projects in the crypto space with negotiating the pricing for their seed rounds.

Personal Statement

I’ve been involved with Kujira pre-IDO era with being part of KujiKast it is my duty to look into every single project being mentioned and reach out to see what their future plans are. Having Kujira succeed is all I care about being a part of the senate would be a great task to take on. Love You

Twitter Link

MAXLEVUSH

General Bio

Founder of crypto online school COIN SIDE https://coin-side.com/. Professional validator from Ukraine https://github.com/cosmostake. Founder of Telegram chat https://t.me/coinside_public. lelikmaxwell34@gmail.com email

Related Experience

1 year I was Council Member in Joystream project built on Polkadot https://dao.joystream.org/.

Contributions https://github.com/maxlevush-COINSIDE/community-repo/blob/master/contributions/fm-reports/maxlevush-2130.md

Personal Statement

I strive to build a decentralized future

Twitter Link

MRS. NESBITT

General Bio

Devoted first-generation Kujiran and depeg survivor. Smolbags investor with a big brain & bigger heart. I enjoy staying up to date on industry developments by reading whitepapers, listening to spaces, and scouring socials. Excited about the vision and future growth of the Kujira ecosystem, including partner projects like Local Money and Calc Finance. Idealist & team player — strong believer in decentralization, and ardent supporter of the smol fish.

Related Experience

Two years in the game. Active on ct and discord in kuji, terra, and cosmos communities. Experience participating in governance and testnet processes on many chains and protocols (Luna, Lunc, Kujira, Astroport, Mars, Osmosis, etc)

Personal statement

I am already an active participant in the Kujira community and would be honored to accept the responsibility of representing the best interests of my fellow Kujirans.

Twitter Link

OLDBOY

General Bio

Rekt Lunatic and Day 1 Kujira investor. 100% behind the ethos and GUD. Always try to make a difference in anything I do

Related Experience

25+ years working in the IT industry. System design, testing, implementation, business development, and R&D. Predominantly implementing retail systems, re-platforming, integrating, and re-architecting e-commerce, logistics, ERP, HR, and MI systems. Have worked in Banking, Health, Hospitality, and Public Sector programs too. Typically responsible for managing large-scale benefits realization initiatives.

Personal Statement

I believe in the Kujira ethos and community. Having an elected body to ensure community funds are invested wisely for the good of the ecosystem is essential. I have both a financial and human incentive for the betterment of the chain.

Twitter Link

PFC

General Bio

PFC runs several validators and has been involved in the LUNA & Kujira networks for years. Our aim is to represent the interests of the delegator in most of the governance we do. Prior to running validators, they have been involved in the blockchain space for 5+ years in various forms

Related Experience

Currently run validators on several networks, held senior roles in major organizations, and used to making financial decisions

Personal Statement

I believe in Kujira, and feel I help the chain make a positive impact in this role

Twitter Link

RYAN

General Bio

Crypto OG with a finance background

Related Experience

DeFi OG

Personal Statement

I’m looking to represent the community’s best interest.

Twitter Link

RYAN LION

General Bio

Long-term Terra & Kujira community member. Well known for trying to break down complex DeFi ideas for the retail masses, alongside a healthy dose of memes.

Related Experience

Formerly Operations Lead at Prism Protocol. Member of GT Captial — spent many hours during the bull market reviewing pitch decks from projects for prospective investments & having detailed discussions around tokenomics and value accrual. Regular Q&A host with projects during their launch phase.

In my professional life, I regularly work with vendors on contract & commercial negotiation & managing high-value commercial tendering processes — skill sets that I think would transition well to this role.

Personal statement

I’ve been a long-term supporter of Kujira, taking part in both seed and early-bird funding rounds, as well as consistently marketing the success of their various product launches. I believe in the success of Grown Up DeFi and want to help the chain succeed. I’ve also lived the dream of going full-time crypto only to have that taken away from me through the Terra crash and I’m keen to be back involved with a project in some capacity.

Twitter Link

SCV SECURITY

General Bio

At SCV, we are working to improve the security posture of the Cosmos SDK and CosmWasm chains ecosystem through open-source initiatives, audits, and research while we engage directly with customers and protocol owners.

Related Experience

SCV has more than 15 years of experience in the cybersecurity industry and have been involved in the hacker culture for much longer.

Personal statement

We believe security is an evolving challenge and requires constant vigilance, research, and passion. We believe we tick all these boxes!

Twitter Link

SHERZOD MUTALOV

General Bio

I am a software developer from Uzbekistan. Married. I really like C#, I prefer it from Go, but currently I write in both languages.

Related Experience

I have a no experience in participating in DAOs

Personal Statement

I would like to give my 2 cents in anything. Also I would like to get experience in DAOs. I think DAOs is a core to better future — Communism *here plays USSR anthem*

Twitter Link

SHRUTEBUCK

General Bio

38 year old, Philadelphian turned Utahn, Father of 2 cats, rekt LUNAtic, Cephii spaces twitter lurker (majority of the time)

Related Experience

I work as a Director of Business Information Development for the countries largest healthcare payor. In my day to day role I serve as a bridge between our operations and engineering departments. In my role I determine prioritization of funding initiatives, providing guidance and consultation on proof of concept iteration(technically savvy in SQL, Python), determining KPIs for deliverables and value creation.

Personal Statement

I believe in the future of the Cosmos and trying new things. I have been inspired by Team Kujiras ability to ship products and I want to become more involved. I spend a significant amount of time on Twitter/Twitter Spaces hearing community feedback, researching our ecosystem. I feel my fiat mining job translates very well into evaluating projects that create value for holders. I will be thoughtful, and transparent in any decision making. I have time to devote and look forward to serving our community.

SUIKYO000

General Bio

Related Experience

We regularly compile information about Kujira on our blog.

Personal Statement

We have been tracking the team since Kujira was an IDO at StarTerra. He has the strongest interest of anyone and is good at calculating and discussing project returns.

Twitter Link

TOGWOS (KUJIKAST)

General Bio

Creator. Visionary. Dreamweaver… Kuji Kast.

Related Experience

Before my Web3 journey, I graduated from UCL with a degree in Ancient History. They had a Senate back then. The first one ever. Which I studied. So in a way, my experience goes back as far as possible…

Pre-crypto I worked as an actor, comedian, and filmmaker, and during this time I was involved in securing finance for a television pilot. I also worked for a conference company for 5+ years and would converse with companies to bring them to events at varying rates on various packages depending on their needs (group attendance, sponsorship etc). I would also assist startups in arranging meetings with Private Investors and Family Offices.

I have also been a part of Kujira since pre-IDO. I have consistently been a believer and supporter and this led to the creation of Kuji Kast early this year. As part of making the show, I follow all the happenings of Kujira on a daily basis as well as speaking closely with each protocol that either has or is planning to launch.

Personal Statement

I believe very strongly in what Kujira is doing and have the strongest desire to see it grow. Having spoken directly with each protocol and forged strong relationships with them I have gained strong insight into who they are, what they require, and what they intend to achieve. I plan to continue to do this with each emerging project.

I believe I will add a different element to the Senate; I see protocols and the people within them as essentially assets. For Kujira to be special we need to attract the best; I feel sometimes we as a community can be critical of newcomers (as we need to be) but also I see a need to balance this and ensure we create a welcoming environment where the best people want to be.

A vote for me is a vote for love.

Twitter Link

TOM D

General Bio

>20 years working in Finance/Banking specifically Ops & Tech implementing and onboarding new clients, applications, and processes. I have led global teams to deliver major projects while ensuring good governance and quality delivery on time and within budget.

Related Experience

Exposed to Blockchain technology and Crypto specifically for a few years, but much deeper in governance since investing in the Cosmos ecosystem. Very engaged as a holder in the governance processing adding to discussions on Commonwealth, Osmosis Reddit, etc.

Personal Statement

I’m a Kuji holder and very excited about where Kujira goes in the future. I see the role of the Kujira senate as being key to good governance while also adding value to the Kujira chain and community. The senate will enable Kujira to respond quickly to opportunities, but also safeguard against bad players. It’s important that the senate is as diverse in the background as possible so as to represent the entire Kujira community. I believe my experience and skill set would be of value to the Kujira senate

Twitter Link

VANESSA HARRIS

General Bio

Vanessa is an experienced Product Leader with more than 20 years founding and leading products at Google and Microsoft. For the last two years she has led products in Web3 digital identity and DeFi for a number of Web3 startups.

She is also an advisor to three Web3 projects: Kavarii, a decentralized video streaming service built on MultiversX; Valorize DAO, a suite of tools for DAOs on the Ethereum network; and a stealth NFT project launching on Ethereum in early 2023.

Related Experience

Vanessa has broad DeFi experience across a number of crypto ecosystems including Cosmos, Luna, Cardano, MultiversX, Polygon, Ethereum and of course Kujira. She brings a familiarity with algorithmic stablecoins, automated market makers, crypto onramps and offramps, decentralized lending and borrowing, and token launchpads.

Much of her experience has been shared through her Youtube Channel, Just Crypto, as well as on Twitter. She is also proficient in the crucial crypto skill of meme making.

Personal Statement

Crypto is important because it allows for true ownership, transactions without a trusted intermediary, anonymity, transparent verification, equal access, freedom from government control and sound, predictable money.

We’re on the cusp of creating a new financial system that is more fair, more accessible. Yet we are beset on every side with centralized ponzi schemes, cash grabs disguised as businesses and DeFi reliant on inflationary tokenomics to survive.

A decentralized economy needs decentralized money.
It also needs to grow up.

Kujira brings grown up DeFi and grown up governance to the Web3 economy. The Kujira team has shown resilience through the greatest of storms and is building at a rapid pace with a best in class user experience. Most importantly they displayed strength of character in offering KUJI holders one for one redemption on the new Kujira blockchain after Luna collapsed.

I believe my skills, experience and passion can help Kujira bring grown up DeFi to the Cosmos and beyond. I would be honored if you would consider me for the position of Senator.

Twitter Link

VLADIMIR GG (QWERTO ALIVUS)

General Bio

Being in Crypto since 2017. Rekt Lunatic, started vigorously supporting Kujira since May 2022 just because I once again found confirmation of my experience of what distinguishes bad projects and teams from good ones. Representative from the Russian-speaking community (https://t.me/kujira_ru). I act as a channel admin and a consultant for the community members. Also, whenever possible, I voluntarily help the Kujira team in finding bugs in the products. As a private investor, I am in the list of the top 100 KUJI stakers, invested most of my capital in KUJI. Project success == my success. My life principle is that if you take on something, do it well or don’t take it at all.

Related Experience

I had been working in IT for over 15 years. A computer science engineer by education, had the opportunity to try himself in different professions: Dev (C++), SRE (including as a team leader), DBA (including as a team leader), IT Infrastructure (middle manager), project manager. All this is in the different areas: healthcare, sports facilities, banking (the longest in time), and raw materials mining. In the distant past, I even tried to live off the income from trading (of course, it didn’t work out). I really hope to apply my experience for the common good. Eventually, I fulfilled the dream of many spending nearly 80% of my time in Crypto right now.

Personal Statement

Most of my time I am doing Kujira as an independent columnist, assistant, and consultant for the community, a modest generator of ideas and meanings. I am incredibly proud to be a part of the Kujira community because it has no equal anywhere in the Crypto world. I’ve seen a lot of teams around outside of Cosmos and there’s not one even standing close to Kujira. I will continue to do what I am doing regardless of whether I am elected or not. The main value for me is the trust of the community, and I really hope to justify it.

Twitter Link

XULIAN

General Bio

Crypto Degen, I try to educate the community and help projects grow. I’ve been working full-time in crypto since early 2021. I believe that crypto can change the world for the better and aim to help in that vision.
Member of Kuji DAO.

Related Experience

I’ve been in crypto since 2017, since then I’ve done everything from trading to NFTs, DeFi designing, and getting rugged. Currently I work as an analyst, most publicly with The Birb Nest as their Lead Fundamental Analyst. Also do research work with Apex Digital and other private advising for protocols and projects.

I am the Treasury lead for Pozzle Planet, a protocol on Polygon, where we have not only applied for funding across different funds and VCs but also designed tokenomics and how the protocol captures revenue. Also am a DeFi Clan lead with Rekt Gang (NFT).

I am also a Co-founder of Kuji DAO, however, I would not let this influence any of my decisions. Also, the DAO has 9 other members so I am only 1 vote there. In the past I’ve worked with startups, and also largely been an athlete so a bit of a diverse background.

Personal statement

I wish to push the growth and improvement of Kujira, this position is a way that I can contribute to the positive growth of the Kujira ecosystem. I believe many projects and protocols have struggled with their use of funds and often this comes back to bite them. I want to improve on the mistakes of the past and build something better for the future. This position means that I can look out for the ever-growing positive future of Kujira.

Twitter Link

OXKODA

General Bio

Smart contract developer and CyberSecurity analyst and consultant. Have been in the cryptocurrency space since 2017 prior to which I worked in a high-level professional security role.

Related Experience

Multiple security audits and OSINT investigations including due diligence checks for various firms, many of which I am bound by non-disclosure. In the realm of smart contracts, I have a particular interest in building sustainable vaults and structured products. I believe in a circular economy and adverse to extractive capitalism that detriments retail clients. Much of my open source code is released as public goods, I also do regular free security health checks (darknet sweeps, osint and digital forensics) to advise the protocols I am interested in on their security landscape and any potential vectors for attack/exploit/data breach.

Personal Statement

I have a vested interest in seeing DeFi as a whole succeed, absent of malicious actors. I think I can provide a valuable insight into the governance process and provide fresh and constructive scrutiny that is unique to my set of skills.

Twitter Link

0WONDER

General Bio

I’m a nurse fully invested in crypto and as my profession states itself, I got ethos to drive my path!

Related Experience

I have 2 years of experience in finance and cryptos… my focus is the long-term sustainability of Kujira’s economy. Surely I’m not qualified enough for certain positions, but I can compensate for it with all the efforts needed to improve since I’m a fast learner. My main focus is critical thinking and I’m good at switching my viewpoint, these are some of my strongest skills.

Personal Statement

Because I’ve fallen in love with the Kuji-verse. Finally, in the shit-storm of crypto, I saw a strong community that wants and CAN change this world. Community is powering KUJIRA and this team wants to benefit all of us. Since Terra fall and your choice to leave it and repay all the people that invested in the project, I 10x times invested into the project. You can say that I’m deeply involved in Kujira and I want us to succeed!

Twitter Link

--

--