Introduction of Teamwork

Langqin Zhang
Team Working
Published in
2 min readFeb 24, 2018

In this blog, I will introduce my research topic: Teamwork.

Teamwork is an effective method to address problems in the workplace. A team is a group of people that gathers together to achieve a common goal. The power of any one person is small, but if you are integrated into the team, you can maximize your personal value and you can achieve your own excellence. It is important to me. Those who always work alone or finish the projects assigned by boss alone will benefit from my research because they will realize that if they work with others, they will finish tasks more effectively and rapidly.

In the research, I will answer these questions about the soft skills:

· What are the benefits of teamwork in the workplace?

· Which one is better, teamwork or working independently?

· How could we be a good member of a team?

The reason why these questions interest me is that I can also benefit through these questions. I am a sophomore student. It is more likely to use the soft skill not only in the future workplace, but also in the other places, like a group project. Although I will research functions of the soft skill in the business, it has many common characters in other field.

In the end of the project, I will achieve these goals:

· Getting the whole picture of teamwork

· Using the soft skill to finish tasks more effectively and quickly

· Being a good member of a team

Finally, I will put the research into practice in the following steps:

· Finding some theories from books and other resources

· Doing these theories in personal trials

· Gathering the results of experiment

· Observing which factor is more suitable for me

· Practicing

This is the whole picture of my research. And I would like to improve my soft skill — Teamwork.

--

--