Attractive girl in a bikini holding her sunglasses seductively.
Deposit Photos Standard License — Author keeweeboy

Teaser

He had Lit My Fire, I Was Prepared to Burn Down The House

✍ Posy Churchgate
Teaser Tales
Published in
3 min readMar 22, 2023

--

What was it about Tristram that meant I couldn’t get these steamy hot thoughts out of my head? Was it his body? His was surely younger and more toned than my husband’s. But he was barely my type. His physique was rangey, as if sometimes he replaced a meal with a tumbler of whisky. His expression was sardonic … dangerous … wicked? I could attest that Tristran Fowles was all of those because I couldn’t forget the smouldering things he had whispered in my ear.

A few months ago Tristram and I had found ourselves washed up in a dimly lit beach bar in Antigua, and were soon toasting each other. With rum cocktails he unleashed my inner wild child. I almost lost my mind when he whispered in my ear what he would do to me. Slowly … roughly … thoroughly.

It was too easy to imagine every forbidden detail and I was dizzy from his certainty that I would blossom; that I would unravel like wool if he kept every mouth-watering promise he had made.

Those soft lips of his brushed against the shell of my ear and fast-tracked their way to my nether regions.

One of Tristan’s fingers brushed the triangle of my bikini top. My breath wedged in my chest…

--

--

✍ Posy Churchgate
Teaser Tales

Writing original Fiction * Romance* Relationships* Erotica* Edits Teaser Tales For early access Subscribe to Ream https://reamstories.com/posy_churchgate