M4 iPad

The M4 iPad Arrives!

This is something else

A cartoon character is taking a new M4 iPad out of a box. The character has expressive eyes, slightly tousled dark hair, and a casual outfit of a grey sweater and blue jeans. He has a delighted expression as he opens the box and takes out the iPad. The background is simple to keep the focus on the character and the iPad.
AI image by ChatGPT 4o from my prompt

Well, I did it. I spent all the money I earned in the past four and a half months here at Medium to buy a 512GB WiFi only 13 inch M4 iPad Pro, the new Pencil Pro, and the new Magic Keyboard. I had it all up and running within an hour and it’s truly a beautiful machine that I’m sure will last me many years.

My wife inherited my 2021 iPad Pro, so she’ll be good for several years.

Using the new machine

The wireless transfer was smooth and easy. It did hang at “One minute remaining” for five minutes before finishing. Beautiful machine! I know, I already said that, but it is!

The 13" M4 sitting beside the 11" while transferring data.
Screenshot by author

Screen

This new OLED 13 inch “Tandem” screen is really gorgeous. I did need to reduce the default text size. I know, that sounds like it should be the other way around. I’m not sure why this is, but I was uncomfortable until I pulled it all the way down.

--

--

Anthony (Tony/Pcunix) Lawrence đź‘€
Tech and Me, Loving It or Hating It

Retired Unix Consultant. I write tech and humor mostly but sometimes other things. See my Lists if your interests are specific.