4 apps that can help you organize your working student life.

If you, just like me, work and study, check out these tools that can help you make you more productive and enhance your learning experience.

Jair Ribeiro
Published in
4 min readFeb 8, 2020

--

I will remember 2020 as the year when I’ve committed to achieving my highest number of training and certifications, most of them online.

I’m running several online specializations with Coursera, Edx, and some independent e-learnings at MIT at the same time. I use my commuting intensively and my weekends to make an intense rush to support my regular weekly hours of study.

Also, during this year, I’ve decided to start a very demanding Master’s program since I’ve chosen the MIT MicroMasters in Analytics and Data Science. Honestly, It’s been harder than I’ve could ever imagine since I don’t have so much time available.

I have a tough time to keep the pace in the first weeks since my professional file has been very intense, and my personal life with young daughters, volunteering, and several activities to keep the life running is not exactly easy to manage.

Discipline and Organization.

So for me, it is essential to establish a regular time to study in every situation I…

--

--

Jair Ribeiro
The AI Enthusiast

Top #5 Global AI Thought Leader, Father, Writer, and Reader