Photo by chuttersnap on Unsplash

6 amazing books about A.I. that you must read now.

A list of 5 of my favorite A.I. books that surely will inspire you.

Jair Ribeiro
Published in
9 min readFeb 23, 2020

--

I love to read! I'm always reading… and most of all, I love to read about Artificial Intelligence.

I want to share some of my favorite A.I. books that will surely inspire you. These are great books for anyone who wants to get serious about A.I. algorithms and how we humans can relate to this topic today and in the future.

Photo by Tobias Reiner on Unsplash

The Book of Why: The New Science of Cause and Effect

Written by the Chancellor's professor of computer science and statistics at UCLA and Turing Award winner Judea Pearl and Dana Mackenzie, a Ph.D. mathematician turned science writer, and he has written for various popular science magazines over the last 20 years, including New Scientist, Scientific American, and Discover.

This book tells the story of science that has changed how we distinguish facts from fiction and yet has remained under the radar of the general public.

"Correlation is not causation." This mantra, chanted by scientists for over a…

--

--

Jair Ribeiro
The AI Enthusiast

Top #5 Global AI Thought Leader, Father, Writer, and Reader