Work Culture at Enyata

The employees share their experiences.

Enyata
Tech Notions
2 min readOct 17, 2022

--

When deciding where to apply for jobs, most people seek an environment that reinforces their goals and values through a positive work culture. Every workplace has its own culture, which develops over time as a result of the interactions of the people who work there. Work culture can influence individuals and vice versa, so it is critical to look for a workplace that impacts you positively.

Enyata Inc. — Team.

What is the Enyata work culture like?

We are a company that prioritizes employee experience. But you don’t have to take our word for it; here’s what some Enyatans have to say about our work culture.

“I am very much pleased with the work culture here at Enyata. I like the fact that the environment is very accommodating and treats everyone as equal even if you just started.”

- Abeeku 🇬🇭, Frontend Development.

“My team is the best. They are amazing people who want to see me grow, and that is important to me.”

- Atinuke 🇳🇬, Content Administration.

“I always look forward to the games night and outdoor activities that allow for team bonding. They’re amazing.”

- Korede 🇳🇬, Media Direction.

Enyata Inc. — Charades at the Nigerian Office.

“So far, I like the work structure here. I enjoy learning on the job, and I think Enyata allows me to do that well.”

- Malcolm 🇬🇭, Backend Development.

“I am assimilating fine at Enyata. The environment is cordial and warm, encouraging me to ask all my questions to improve my skills.”

- Betty 🇬🇭, Frontend Development.

“There is no micromanagement. There’s this liberal kind of atmosphere. Your opinion counts, that’s if you are willing to voice it out. There is no prison-like feeling.”

- Rotimi 🇳🇬, Backend Development.

“I enjoy the camaraderie. The hybrid work structure at Enyata is a lot better than the traditional work structure.”

- Paul 🇳🇬, Product Management.

“I’m enjoying the work structure at Enyata. I also get to learn a lot through the Academy.”

- Kwabena 🇬🇭, Frontend Development.

“I strongly believe that the people contribute greatly to the work culture of an organization,” says Dayo, our CEO.

Individuals thrive in healthy environments, and this is especially true in the workplace. The attitudes and behaviors you encounter on a daily basis have an impact on how you feel at work and at home. A thriving work culture impacts all aspects of a company and its employees, and this is something we take pride in at Enyata.

If you’re interested in being a part of the Enyata culture, consider our careers page for job opportunities here.

--

--