May your debugging skills be strong, and may the force of clean code be with you always!

Ark Mahata
Tech Padawan Chronicles
2 min readMay 17, 2023
Generated @ deepai.org

Hello, fellow tech enthusiasts! I am thrilled to join the ever-growing community of tech bloggers and introduce myself as a software developer with a unique journey.

Hailing from a small town, I was more inclined towards pursuing a regular science degree and maybe even becoming a teacher. However, fate had other plans for me, and I ended up taking the engineering entrance exam. But as luck would have it, I didn’t quite ace it. Despite my initial setback, I was determined to prove myself in my second attempt, including my less-than-optimistic parents who got me enrolled in an okay college.

As fate would have it, I completed my degree, joined a decent company, and had the privilege of working alongside some incredible mentors and colleagues who helped me hone my skills and progress in my career. Over time, I have witnessed an exponential growth in programming languages and tech stacks, which has been both thrilling and overwhelming.

And now, I am excited to share my experiences, knowledge, and insights with all of you through my new tech blog, the Tech Padawan Chronicles. (and trust me, it’s not a one-off article!)

Stay tuned for more tech-related posts, as I take on the world of software development one step at a time. And who knows? Maybe one day, I’ll become a Jedi Master of code!

“If you’re impressed by my writing skills, don’t thank me, thank the amazing team of developers who created me and the remarkable AI tools that make it all possible.”

--

--