Coder’s Block

Rodney Gainous Jr.
The Best Publication
1 min readAug 23, 2019
https://unsplash.com/photos/_X-f0s20tcM

Fuck. I can’t think. Can’t type…

How do I solve this? Swear I fixed it. Guess not…

How do I fix it? Google, Stack Overflow…

Fuck… nothing. Let me try GitHub… Nope.

I’m stuck… so stuck. Now what?

I should take a break, yeah that’ll help.

A walk, some food, ya know… a beer. A drink, something…

Still nothing. No solution… no code.

I should just let it go… I just let it go…

Wait… Got it!

#️⃣✍🏾 #CodeSigned #CodeSignedBy

RJ /// Rodney Gainous Jr /// @RG2Official /// (424) 334–8004

Life is a game.

S/O to Lincoln W Daniel.

--

--

Rodney Gainous Jr.
The Best Publication

Once 16 making $200K off bots, now the CEO of the best security Safe. Co-host of BeatTheOdds, the best podcast for forward-thinkers.