Missing Something

Sometimes when I think about it, somewhere I feel like I’m missing something….

What do I need?

I’m discontent.

I want to change.

My life is changing.

I need to let go.

I’m an actor.

Learning how to act better each day.

That felt good.

I was right.

I knew what I needed to do.

I made a decision.

I can live with it.

Each step.

Is a game, or a gamble.

I love it.

A lot.

I’m excited.

And that’s true.

What’s next?

Good things.

Very good things.

So I’m doing what I’m supposed to do.

The right thing.

I beat the game.

I want to beat it again.

Try different things.

New things.

I’m excited.

I love it.

It’s a habit.

Something’s missing.

If I told a lie.

--

--

Rodney Gainous Jr.
The Best Publication

Once 16 making $200K off bots, now the CEO of the best security Safe. Co-host of BeatTheOdds, the best podcast for forward-thinkers.