My Everyday Tech Carry — Late 2023

The things I take with me on a daily basis…

Dom Kwolczak
TechLife

--

Photo by Author

As a tech and gadget enthusiast, it’s no secret that I carry a lot of tech with me everywhere I go.

Whether it’s going to work, doing my weekly shopping, or going on cycling adventures, there are some items that never leave my side.

That is why following on from my summer edition of my everyday tech carry, I decided to do an Autumn edition.

To be fair, not a great deal has changed in the last couple of months but I figured that it would be a good idea to share an update anyway.

As with my last everyday tech carry article, I am not including the things I carry in my backpack, this article includes things I strictly carry in my pocket most days.

So without any further ado, here is my Autumn 2023 everyday tech carry…

My Phone: Google Pixel 7 Pro

Photo by Author

Like in the last edition of my everyday tech carry, I am still using the Google Pixel 7 Pro.

After using the phone for 11 months, I still think that it’s a great phone and that there is…

--

--

Dom Kwolczak
TechLife

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom