100 articles in 100 straight weeks

My 10 Favorite African Proverbs I Live By Every Single Day Following My 10 Life Values.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
SYNERGY

--

Photo by Nam Anh on Unsplash

If you are reading this and attending my funeral, can you remind them that I want my eulogy to only be a list of African proverbs?

100 articles, and I wanted to share with you the circle of wisdom that guided me here.

I have always been attracted by proverbs in general and African proverbs in particular.

I would love to sit with you and tell you more about it.

My love of proverbs, why and where has been described by Mulenga Kapwepwe in her TED talk:

African Proverbs are my Lifehacks | Mulenga Kapwepwe | TEDxLusaka

What are the 10 African proverbs that I live by?

What do they mean to me?

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
SYNERGY

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com