23 Websites Where You Can Get Paid for Answering Simple Survey Questions

Taking surveys can be an easy and great way to supplement your income

Ugur Akinci
SYNERGY

--

Unsplash photo by Alexander Mils

Taking surveys can be a nice way to supplement your income without going through any job interviews, creating products, or investing in expensive certification courses.

QUESTION:

“Why would they pay me to take part in surveys?”

ANSWER:

Large corporations need market data to fine-tune their products and increase their profits. Thus they pay gladly for market research companies that gather such product information through surveys from individuals like you. It’s a classic win-win proposition.

Disclaimer & Disclosure

All information presented here was checked in May 2021 to make sure they are true. I’ve taken my time to make sure all the links, names, and information I offer here are correct.

But eCommerce links and conditions do change rapidly. If you see anything that’s not correct or if you come across a new opportunity that should be included in the next version of this article, drop me a note in the comments section and I’ll update the list gladly. I thank you in advance.

--

--

Ugur Akinci
SYNERGY

Award-winning Fortune 100 writer. Father. Husband. Brother. Friend. Still learning.