3 Life-Changing Meditation Insights

Conclusions from reaching pure awareness.

Greg Franz Meditation
SYNERGY
3 min readJan 10, 2023

--

“Supernova” — Made by the Author

1. Pure awareness is the most powerful thing

In a state of deep meditation, I reached a point where there was nothing but awareness. The depth of that experience was so profound; it completely changed my perception.

I think eternity is the word that best describes what it feels like to grasp the mind. Meditative states are a true source of wonder. Expansion happens naturally after you knock on the door of eternity.

You start to perceive more. As perception expands, you become aware of new sensations. Experiences intensify, and life becomes more beautiful and exciting. That new reality gives tremendous power and opens up new possibilities.

The game begins, and you become the main player. Illusions disappear, and understanding appears.— Greg Franz F.

Pure awareness happened to me. Deep meditative states are attainable to anyone who dares to observe the mind. And if that’s what you want, I hope you can reach those states. To read more about the true power of mindfulness Click Here.

2. You can enjoy life despite the emotional pain

The subsequent realization I received during meditation was that pain eases while and after meditating. The soothing effect dissolves unpleasant emotions in daily life.

I noticed it when writing down my emotional state before and after each meditation session. Reading my thoughts from a journal gave me extra motivation to sit down and meditate. It weakened my tendency for excuses and provided clarity. Starting a journal dedicated to meditation is a fantastic idea if you want to meditate regularly. Check out my other article for more meditation tips.

Check out my article dedicated to using meditation for healing (Click Here).

3. Your intuition works better, and life moves on the right course

The final insight I’d like to write about is that meditation can strengthen your intuition.

Why?

The process of meditating moves you deeper inside yourself. You begin to see the reality much clearer, and because of that your true self feels more present. You become harder to fool when intuition is strong and it is easier to follow or choose the right direction in any situation. A person with strong intuition is free from avoidable mistakes.

Clouds slowly disappear from the sky, and the stars shine bright. Their light shows us the path to souls’ ultimate destination. Greg Franz F.

Conclusion

To summarize, I’d like to say that meditation is a powerful tool for self-healing, discovery, and transformation. Here are three insights to sum up this article.

  1. The state of pure awareness is life-changing and uncovers the mysteries of existence.
  2. Meditation will heal you and neutralize emotional pain if done the right way.
  3. Meditative states clear the mind and make intuition stronger.

That is my perspective.

I am curious about what you think about meditative states.

Let me know in the comments.

I look forward to hearing your feedback.

Follow me for more content on meditation, psychology, and philosophy.

Thank you for reading, and see you next time.

Peace and love :)

--

--

Greg Franz Meditation
SYNERGY

Meditator | Psychologist | Writer | Aspiring Coder. ☮🤔🌌