Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
SYNERGY
Published in
1 min readMar 4, 2021

--

Correct, yet, coincidence and synchronicity are actually synonyms. Through general misuse, many people believe that coincidence means happenstance. The dictionary defines coincidence:

Noteworthy event, circumstance, or series of such, which occurs in conjunction, or synchronously, with others, and is of such a character as to suggest a connection of cause and effect, although apparently no connection of the kind exists.

I started a pub, ChannSpirations and Coincidences, in which we "celebrate synchronicities and the every-person-portal." Diana and Anthi Psomiadou, a frequent contributor to KTHT are my co-editors. They each published brilliant pieces of their own in C&C recently.

Here is my story discussing the concepts and the pub in detail.

LMK if you would like me to add you as a writer.

--

--

Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
SYNERGY
Writer for

Living 17,043rd human life. I am Marcus (universal name) or you may call me Greg; a deep thinker; an explorer of ideas and the mind.