Entrepreneurship

Do You Desire to Become an Entrepreneur?

If so, you may read these insightful stories and gain new perspectives.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
SYNERGY
Published in
15 min readJul 16, 2021

--

Photo by Edmond Dantès from Pexels

Entrepreneurship is considered “a sexy job of the 21st century”. However, it is not as sexy as it looks from a distance, in my opinion. It is hard work coming with life satisfaction for some of us.

Even though it sounds like a materialistic concept like wealth building, entrepreneurship also has a spiritual connection. Many entrepreneurs end up being philanthropists. Some of them are recognized as distinguished leaders.

I collected remarkable stories that I read related to entrepreneurship in my publication. This collection may serve as a handbook for aspiring entrepreneurs offering full of ideas and life lessons.

If you plan to establish a startup venture, please review these articles first. You can save a lot of time and prevent mistakes. These selected stories are only from one of my publications, ILLUMINATION.

There are hundreds of articles related to this topic in my other publications, SYNERGY, ILLUMINATION-Curated, and Technology Hits, which I plan to compile into other collections.

I created two collections related to this topic, business and freelancing. These topics…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
SYNERGY

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com